Best Moments Of Life😍

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:
Hello Everyone! In this post I will be sharing my best moments of life, moments I had loved the most in my life and wish they repeat!😍

Moment 1: The wonderful holiday in 2019/2020
My Christmas holiday in 2019 and the new year 2020 beginning were great moments to be remembered and told😍. I had the best holiday with my relatives.
One of my uncles that stays abroad with his foreign wife and children came back for holiday with his family. He did the traditional wedding of his loving white wife who loved Nigeria and the Igbo culture during this holiday. I had great moments with my foreign cousins who showed love and attention to us all. We are together, drank together, played games and of course we partied and had a wonderful traditional marriage of a white woman in our family! What a great moment to be remembered!

FB_IMG_1619809411251.jpg

FB_IMG_1619809418646.jpg

IMG-20191228-WA0008.jpg

Moment 2: My Sponsor was given a chieftaincy title
This is another great moments in my life I've love the most! We danced, ate, drank and had good time as we celebrate the chieftaincy title giving to my uncle and sponsor by the king of Ekpulato Mgbowo (my hometown in Enugu, Nigeria 😊).

FB_IMG_1609328195882.jpg

FB_IMG_1609328223972.jpg

Moment 3: At The Cinema With My Great Good Friends
Oh! What a lovely moment!❤️
Yes it was a great moment as my friends and I went to the Cinema and Whatched Mortal Kombat 2021 as it dropped. Watching a movie on a big screen with popcorn 🍿 is such a lovely thing to do!

IMG_4584.jpeg

IMG_4632.jpeg

IMG_4642.jpeg

CONCLUSION:
These are some of my lovely moments. Moments I had loved the most in my life. All these loving moments keeps me smiling with a happy face each time I remember them. We hope for many more and more to everyone too!

ACKNOWLEDGMENT
A very big thank you to @bright-obias for this great topic/contest to write about. I am just a happy man at the moment, and this is another best moment of my life!😍 Writing these moments on a post like this gives me so much joy!
I appreciate everyone that have read to this part of my post. I am grateful- @stan015

Thank You

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

I so much appreciated your rewards! I will always offer best contents to this great platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55