NEW CONTEST: How do you visualize Steemit in 3 years?💭😃 / NUEVO CONCURSO: ¿Cómo visualizas a Steemit en 3 años?💭😃

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

I greet you all Noble steemians and am so happy for making a post about this contest about visualizing how this great platform will be in 3 years to come. A really wonderful contest by @belenguerra ,your really creative I must recommend, well I start letting you know what I understand by visualizing,
Visualizing in my own terms is actually to form a mental image of something or make (something) visible to the eye, yes and this what the contest is all about.
99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXdN6MoydyZfeWKAVsJccUSjkYiYi5QbfD6bfvUYtTUs5hECgsxnqefRohs5Q5iYdXWiXFRzUTNTjunDkfVjwc.pngsource
Steemit is a platform that I say the call the best,a platform that will grown massively due to the ways and act of the platform, I love the platform so much because of several reasons and it is said you will always be a party to something that you know that has a bright which is steemit in less than 2 years to come not even three.

My mom will always say to me my son make friends with people who wants to be great and not people that will play careless act towards tomorrow's greatness and that is steemit to me it a friend that does only be great in years to come but will carry so many others along.

Due to the willing growth by it source and God himself because God supports good things the SBD will tend to increase because the growth I am seeing is not a one sided growth which only the admins sees the changes, no but is one in which every single crash of it will growth the SBD, SP and many more just wait I see wonders, it will even hit the trending of all which is the Bitcoin yes because Bitcoin it self wasn't growing this fast but got to that level then compare a platform that grows each passing second.

I will say for myself concerning the work of users doing to attract other, am a type that love sharing good new which people can see not they say, because sharing a good news is like adding more to yourself so keeping is a mess I want other to know and bring their own idea to make it grow bigger and concerning how I feel when login in to steemit,its a feeling that just downloaded newly in my system espectially if I see a notification of up by any body it's makes me feel my hard work, time and dedication is really praised by others,I feel important when who doubt the platform see my achieved it keeps me striving, I makes happy to make a post by my self and after posting also read and find out that it was great and interesting.
My advice is to keep pushing so that when the Gods time we are waiting for comes you will also be a partaker of the grory because steemit will grow so big that you couldn't even imagine. And really seeing a bright image about the platform.

Not forgetting to say a big thanks to the following personalities
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Thanks for glancing on my post

Sort:  

Hello, my friend!! Great post! Thanks a lot for joining!!

Greetings from Argentina!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55