Dream gift for my mummy 🤗❤️

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello I'm saw this contest by @anasuleidy and I was interested to participate in it because of the topic, mothers play a very vital role in our lives today and they need a special things that you can give to them, among the whole gifts that I have given to my mum , I would love to give her a diamond Rolex watch

I know Rolex uses the highest quality gemstones to make their products ,she has a high quality and standard so I would like to her something precious that she would cherish throughout her lifetime..

images (12).jpeg
Image source

My mummy is priceless and need a very expensive and quality gift , I appreciate it lots by saying thank you for what you have done singing for her telling her I love you over and over again,..

Sometimes my mum advices me I listen to her because I know she loves me and she wants the best for me so I try ask as much is possible to follow the advice I also do the house chores being the only daughter I fix things in the house make her breakfast make her dinner listen to her.. I surprise that one day by doing everything she wanted me to do she was really happy and told me she loves me, she is the kindest woman I ever know....

Screenshot_20210519-140140_1621429331115.png

My mummy has made a lot of sacrifices and I will love to give her this Rolex watch to show her my appreciation, because when I look into her eyes I find the purest love I could find on Earth 🌎..

No matter my age ,I will always need my mom..

I know I will achieve my aims ,mom I'm buying you a Rolex soon..,I love you mummy ❤️💕🤗😌😊

This is my entry

I invite
@smarto
@henry-ug
@mdlopez to participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45