My Favorite Hobby: By @bright-obias // Entry By @skylord1990steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Introduction

Everyone in one way or the other has something they like doing which is an hobby to them. That hobby keeps them lively and makes them happy each time they find theirself doing it including me. I really appreciate @bright-obias and @steemcurator03 for this wonderful contest.

My Favorite Hobby

IMG-20210326-WA0002.jpg

My Favorite Hobby Is Listening To Music

I love listening to musics, not just any kind of music but inspiring musics. Musics that build me up and not corrupt my mind and thoughts, such musics are christian musics. They are my best. I feel so happy when ever i hear them and they help me look up to God in different ways. They also build my faith and make me become better.

some of the musics i love listening to

My soul says yes by sonnie badu
Beyond me by yadah
Obinasom by mercy chinwo
Capable by Judikay
The champion by Nathaniel bassey
Too faithful by Moses bliss
Excess love by Mercy chinwo
Chinedum by Mercy chinwo
More than gold by Judikay ft Mercy chinwo

And many more......

There are many to mention but i will leave this ones.

This are inspiring songs that has blessed my life and changed my mood from sad to joy. They also reminds me that in every challenges i face in life i should always look upto God.

How Do You Manage To like Such Hobby?

I have always loved listening to musics right from my child hood. My dad is a choir master and he always plays some of his composures at home and sometimes he plays other Christian musics mostly songs by pana bassey paul. I noticed from my childhood that my dad is always happy when listening to musics so i grew up learning from

What Is The Imperative Aspect Of Your Hobby?

It helps me relax whenever i am troubled, and want to ease my mind. Sometimes when ever am going through challenges i listen to music. It gives me idias or a way to go about my challenges.

Sometimes i pray through listening to music, i just listen to some particular musics and then say amen and conclude my prayer. All thanks to the Gosple artists we have.

Do You Like To Create A Landmark Using Your Hobby?

Yes i will love to create a landmark using my hobby by advising people both young and old to learn to listen to christian musics. Not just to listen but to make it a lifestyle because it will increase their faith in God and help them face any challenges they are facing in life.

Here is my entry brought to us by @skylord1990

Special Regards;
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator03
Cc: @booming
Cc: @bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59