Tell me what you want to learn contest by @sirnice

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi steemians trust you guys are doing great. Am really excited to come across this contest.
Of a Truth, there are numerous things that I wish I learned which include Copywriting, Photoshop, programming, playing guitar, playing badminton. Above all, I choose learning how to play guitar as my major priority. Therefore in this contest, I will talk about GUITAR PLAYING.
IMG_20210408_170811_476.jpg

I WANT TO LEARN HOW TO PLAY GUITAR

Since I was a little boy, I used to wonder how a person will be touching some places on a guitar and it will be producing some wonderful Melody. due to my curiosity to know how this guitar produced sound I was opportune to come across the players of this instrument and this made me fall in love with it. since then any music I heard my number one Target is to figure out the guitar line. But I never have what it takes to start learning it until last in February i was able to buy a old guitar from somebody who needed money.
IMG_20210408_170501_063.jpg

WHY I WANT TO LEARN GUITAR

  • The number one reason that I choose to learn guitar is to use it to praise the creator of the universe, to worship the king of Kings.

  • listening to music is one of the things that give me joy. So how much joy will it be if am listening or singing and playing the guitar.

WHAT AM DOING TO ACHIEVE IT

The first step I already did was buying the guitar because I came to understand that when ever one want to learn something very fast, it depend on the availability of that which is to be learn. when the thing you want to learn is within you, you will surely learn fast and that's why I can't even wait to save money to buy a new guitar. So I have no other choice than to buy the old one and start the learning.

Another step am taking is to look for somebody that will mentor me even if the person will need money.

Thank you @inspiracion for the opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52