Contest: Tell me what you want to learn?/ Concurso: ¿Cuéntame qué Quieres Aprender?

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Introduction

Hello guys,
I am so delighted to write on these wonderful contest that goes with the title "Tell me what you want to learn". Before I proceed, I will want to give honour to whom honour is due. My appreciation goes to @inspiracion for such an amazing initiative.

Today I will be discussing with you guys what I intend to learn. For about few years now I have admire those who sew clothes in my case I am talking about tailoring. I have a whole lot of cloths which I have sewed these past few years.

I want to learn about sewing because first and foremost, I get fulfilment from doing the work and secondly, it serves as a source of income. My visit to these tailoring shop always make me feel more motivated to learn. I see people coming in with cloths on daily basis for sewing thereby given those responsible a whole lot of money.

Currently, I have been making little effort by visiting the tailoring shop almost on daily basis. I have also started paying the amount been charged for learning the work. Though I have not completely paid all but hopefully I will do that. And sincerely any little assistance I get from any of you will be highly appreciated.

IMG_20210408_132540_384.jpg
Picture of me learning from my teacher

Conclusions

I want to sincerely appreciate @steemitblog for these very platform. It's indeed an avenue to share our thoughts and experience with one another. I want to also appreciate @inspiracion for these wonderful initiative and I hope more of these will be coming in the nearest future.

Special mention
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemcurator 03
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @booming01
Cc: @booming04
Cc: @steemitblog

Thank you for reading...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Tailoring is a very beautiful profession, in addition to providing a service, it serves as a source of work and income. Hope you can reach your goal and be a great tailor.

Thanks for your participation.😊

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84