Contest: how I met Steemit.// Concurso: Como conocí a Steemit.

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPQSjEYpfVgA8mkkCgNEuGtgRTe2W8YbQpJWY5iqApQwPgEQebtJ3coYFaDKxznc8Q5iZo7S4e.png

Introduction

Hello guys,
I want to say a very big thank you to @anasuleidy for organising such an amazing contest. These are a topic to talk about. We didn't just meet steemit by accident, we all have a story as to how we met steemit. Below is my story as to how I met steemit.

I came in contact with steemit in the year 2020 in November. Sincerely, these were the period where the pandemic has taken over the entire world. We all knew about the corona virus pandemic, during this period, everything in my country was kept standstill. No school, no work, no source of income.

Here in my country Nigeria, things became to expensive and we all have to survive. So one day while reading some updates from Facebook social media, I saw a shared link of a particular contest and I clicked on it and it took me to the homepage of these amazing platform. At first, I never knew one can earn just by making a quality post.

So I started making research to see how steemit works, I downloaded some tutorials that explained how the platform works and how you can be at your home with your phone or system and make money just by posting quality content.

When I saw these I decided to give it a trial, I registered and saw a community owned by Nigeria and I joined and I also joined their WhatsApp group chat where I ask a question and get clarification on things I don't understand.

Conclusion

Finally, I want to special invite @yakspeace, @predomina and @josantos to come and share with us their story on how the met steemit, without stress to their part, am living the link of the major post here so that you can see the guides meant for this publication. Please click on how I met Steemit and follow the instructions so that we can all hear from you.

Thank you for reading...

Sort:  

friend, your story is very good. adversities also bring good times and opportunities.
Thank you for participating in this our contest: how I met Steemit.❤ you have the input #12

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83