Steemit Nursery Contest | Product Review - ORAIMO USB CABLE" by @sikan-eyen

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

IMG-20220310-WA0002~3.jpg

J6XzPcy.gif

Good evening dear friends,
Greetings to @bright-obias and the @steemitnursery community, it is good to be here again, thanks for your support over time !


The product which i love so much and will be reviewing in this challenge is " ORAIMO USB CABLE".


We all know how follow-come products from our electronics after a period of usage now starts failing us in function or generating faults here and there...

That is no way different from our phone chargers; head & cable cord inclusive.

This has been my challenge over the years since i started using android phones, my USB (universal serial bus) cords develop abnormalities too often making me end up buying cords almost every month.

It was really so frustrating and tiring, coupled with financial constraints in purchasing these products, then this year i finally had a 'breakthrough.'


One day, a friend of mine after hearing of my consistent complaints recommended a particular brand of product to me, now that's where my favourite product comes in... The Oraimo USB cable.

J6XzPcy.gif

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MY FAVOURITE PRODUCT (review by @sikan-eyen)

The Oraimo USB cable is manufactured by the company, Oraimo technology Limited, a leading brand in electronic appliances and device brands / versions selling in top places of the world.

The oraimo brand is popular and well known due to it's originality and durability, that's why it comes first to mind.

This USB cable charges up your device like magic, so speedily & well charged, this is one feature that trips me so much and i keep falling deep and deeper in love with this product.

This product is classy, braided and durable, since i purchased Oraimo USB cable, it was end to my year long search of searching for a lasting product.


I purchased my favourite Oraimo USB Cable at a phone shop (Oscar's gadgets/ more) in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state. 12 Idoro road, by jackie-jay bustop precisely.


This product costs 8 STEEM.


This product is almost absolutely relevant to me, i use my phone often and need to power up almost at intervals, my Oraimo USB cable comes to my aid each time assisted by my phone brand connecting head, i am able to charge my phone effortlessly to my satisfaction.

I HOPE YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH MY REVIEW AND WOULD NOT HESITATE TO GRAB AN ORAIMO USB CABLE NEXT WHEN YOU SEE ONE 👍🏽

J6XzPcy.gif

Written by @sikan-eyen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42