THE DIARY GAME |Tuesday 27th April, 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely steemians

Welcome to my First Dairy game. So delighted to share my diary with you all. I got up by 7:00am, got ready and left for work and arrived by 8:10am, when I got to the office, my boss arrived immediately after me.
By 9am we went straight for a meeting at the Rivers State Secretariat for a brief meeting and inspection of their faulty Elevator at the ministry of justice.

Selfie of me while going to Secretariat
20210427_103847.jpg

Selfie of me at the site during inspection
20210427_110553_capture.jpg

20210427_110233.jpg

My day was a little stressful, I had to go visit our debtors to remind them of our payment for services rendered, had to make a few calls and run some personal errands.
It was quite challenging when I had to talk with some people on the phone, climb the stairs because the elevator was out,

Selfie of me after climbing the stairs

20210427_104822.jpg

Source

I stayed hungry all through the day, because there was really no time to stop and eat but in all, it was an amazing day everything was fulfilled just that we could not get some things we wanted but in all I got back home tired but most importantly felt fulfilled.

Thanks for reading through. Hope you all had a nice day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations @shonny:clap_tone1:,

You will get the label as #Newborn by @ghostfacer99. Have a pleasant journey in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! :bouquet:

Phase: Newborn/04-2021 @ghostfacer99

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

thank you

Hello @shonny,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55