MY ENTRY FOR CONTEST: How Do I Visualize Steemit In 3 Years?

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Greeting everyone,
Here I come with my entry for the contest NEW CONTEST: How do you visualize Steemit in 3 years? 💭😃 / NEW CONTEST: How do you visualize Steemit in 3 years? 💭😃
By @belenguerra I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and follow the rules of the contest. Tomorrow the deadline will be over so my friends prepare your entry for this contest as soon as possible. Good luck to you all.
visualize.jpg
Pixabay Image Edited By Me Via Photoshop CC

Image Source: Pixabay

Undoubtedly steemit has great potential and like me there are many steemians have some goals or aims regarding this awesome platform. I've joined steemit at the end of 2017 but I was not regular at that moment as a result I feel myself I've lost some potential success that I may could achieve by being active blogger here. My dream not as big as sky because I believe in dreaming as much I can afford. So here in this blog I'll share my visualization regarding steemit by following each and every rules of this contest. Hope you'll read till the end. Thanks

Do you see yourself participating in Steemit in 3 years? What will your role be?:

By the grace of Almighty Allah If I'll stay alive for more upcoming years, I wish to stay active blogger on this awesome platform. I can invest my time here and try to achieve my goal of 50k+ SP which can help me to grow myself and at the same time I can help my newbie friends here to build their career as blogger.

How has the platform grown: what new communities appeared, what are users doing to attract others, what has @steemitblog proposed to us that has blown our minds?

There is no doubt that @steemitblog doing a mind blowing job to grow steemit more and result is already we can see that the increase volume of blogs and price of SBD and steem. Contribution of the steemit team deserve praise and their support made me active blogger here. To be honest when I get support from them I feel like my efforts got more than I expect or deserve. I have plans to be a successful community builder or holder like you @belenguerra you are my idol right now in this platform.

What could be the value of Steem and SBD?

Well I'm not good at prediction honestly, But I can expect more and according to my expectation steem or SBD will reach the value of bitcoin. I'm always happy even with a little so now the price is already good to me but as a human being we dream big and our expectations sometimes touches sky. Ups and downs just part of life so if ever the price fall I won't repeat my previous mistake and the mistake was leave steemit more than three years as I came back November last year. I'm going to blogging more or less but wish to never give up.

Steem and the SBD have grown so much that they are competing with Bitcoin?

I think I've already answered it in my previous reply. A Big YES for this question. Steem and SBD has potential and wish these will compete BTC asap.

What do you feel every time you connect to Steemit to write or interact with other users?

I feel like steemit is my virtual home where users are my family members with whom I can connect via my writing and here we help each other like family members to make a house to home. I spend more time here on steemit and now I'm no longer addicted to online games and social media scrolling. I'm now enjoying the red notification everyday appear on the right top here on steemit. I love these notifications. I got some real people as friend from different countries and their friendship helped me to learn more about steemit. Here would love to mention some names I consider awesome steemit family members to me. They are: @lichtblick @besticofinder @seo-boss @xpilar @adeljose @steemit-fairy
@r2cornell I'm really very lucky that I met these selfless helpful individuals as they pull me up by their selfless support regularly and never expect any return from me. Hats of to these kind friends or steemit family members. Love you all and I pray you guys achieve more success in life. 💕

Now I can say YES!!! I feel brave, empowered, and part of something great
In Next Three years I want to see my reputation 100 😛😂😄😉

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

Thank you very much @belenguerra For this contest
and @steemcurator01 & @cryptokannon for kind support !!

©@Shohana1 2021

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  

Thank you very much, my friend! This is an amazing post!!

My pleasure dear, waiting for your next contest ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57