Beauty of my area||Support 500SP by @shoaibwatto

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum!.
Steem-enthusiasts i hope that every one of you'll be exceptional and satisfied. I want to discuss with you something about the early morning today. I get up early in the morning. Then I Reach to Mosque there I pray the fajr prayer then I recite the Holy Quran. After that i move back to my home.There I get some rest and then reach to my shop there I was busy with my customers. After all about that I finish my work at shop reach to nearby area there I collect some very nice and beautiful pictures thatis related to the beauty of my area and now I am going to share with you in our community. I hope that you will be like and comment on that post thanks.

As I early speak approximately the splendor of my region in this picture you can see that very beautiful grass that is green in shade masking the floor and the timber which might be fully loaded with the inexperienced Leaves are looking so attractive and charming this is very beautiful scene of my place i hope that you have by no means seen such a pleasant and beautiful scene before this is the part of my publish and i hope that every one of you'll be like and comment on that submit thanks very a great deal.

IMG_20210529_101438.jpg

IMG_20210715_072806.jpg

IMG_20210526_180209.jpg

on this image you could see another beautiful scene of my location in this image a totally beautiful grassy plant that is a little in size containing stunning leaves that are in inexperienced color spreading little away a at the ground searching so charming this is the first-rate image of my region that i'm going share to share this put up.

IMG-20210515-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0017.jpg

i am trying to acquire a few very fine and exquisite photographs around my area and that post is the proof of my coronary heart operating approximately it.on this photograph you could see that the Jasmine plant which containing the white flora searching so first-class. The inexperienced leaves are searching so beautiful.
The perfume of that flowers is spreading here and there which could be very outstanding moment thank you.

IMG20210523120919.jpg

IMG20210523120919.jpg

excess of attractive and fascinating scene. on this image you may see that Jasmine plant is gift that's containing round white vegetation looking so appealing also the green plant which containing branches searching so quality. accept as true with me it's miles the fine image of my post. The fragrance of that Jasmine flora is spreading all around in my place that is enhancing the beauty of my place. i hope that you will be really like and touch upon that submit thanks

IMG_20210522_171337.jpg

IMG_20210715_071556.jpg

this is the nice photograph of my post and additionally round my place.this is increasing the splendor of my environment.My town has lot of lovely scenes like that.in this photo you could see that crimson vegetation ate looking so attractive.thanks to your comment.

Achievement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shoaibwatto/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-platform-by-shoaibwatto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43