Best Moments Of My Life: My Birthday

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello, my dear Steemians. Today I'm posting my first post on this wonderful community about my best moment.

IMG_20181121_204113.jpg
Location: Rabindra Sorobar

My birth date is 21 April. Today I'm sharing my 2018's birthday story. It was one of the best moments in my life. My friends had wished me & celebrated that day. My sister also wished me. Now I'm sharing my photo memories of that day.

IMG_20181121_133737.jpg
Location: Star Kabab & Restaurant
We had gone to Star Kabab & Restaurant for having lunch to celebrate my birthday. My sister wished me & arranged the lunch. The food of the Restaurant is always great.

IMG_20181121_134421.jpg


After that, in the evening I had gone to Rabindra Sorobar with my friends. They arranged a small party for cutting the cake. Then we cut the cake & had a lot of fun. Here I want to include some pictures of sharing cake.







After the celebration, we had gone to Star Kabab & Restaurant for dinner.

IMG_20181121_213143.jpg


Oh, I've missed sharing my gifts.


The day was very beautiful. It's one of my best memories. I can't forget the day. Thanks to all of my friends for creating my day special. In the end, I want to share the last selfie of that day.

IMG_20181121_205955.jpg


Special thanks to @bright-obias for arranging the Contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente publicación compañero.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @shemul21:clap_tone1:,

You will get the label as #Newborn by @ghostfacer99. Have a pleasant journey in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you!

Phase: Newborn/04-2021 @ghostfacer99

Thank you!

Hello @shemul21,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 
Amigo se ve sumamente deliciosa esa comida, siempre es grato poder compartir una fecha especial con personas que para nosotros nos resultan especiales, está genial tu post.

Mucha suerte en el concurso.

 3 years ago 

That's a nice moment my dear friend, Thanks for participating in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60