Official Club Dolphin with 5000+ Steem Power | club5050 🐬

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

dolphin.png
Cover Image - https://www.canva.com/

Hello Steemit Friends,

SHEHAN8 line POWERUP.png

Today I have reached one of my huge Targets in this Steemit World. Finally, I was able to reach Clubdolphin level successfully 🐬🐬.

attachment_121326111.jpg
This is the Source of above image.


Today, I'm happily saying that I'm going to be one of a dolphin in the Steemit world. As compared to my earnings, I have personally invested half amount to reach this level soon. Now, let's move to the powering up process,

Bellow is my Steemit Wallet before Powering Up.(4,884.209 STEEM)

Screenshot_77.jpg

SHEHAN8 line POWERUP.png

The following are the Powering Up steps

Screenshot_78.jpg

Screenshot_79.jpg

SHEHAN8 line POWERUP.png

After Powering Up my SP.

Screenshot_80.jpg


Now I have exactly 5,020.253 STEEM in my wallet which means I have successfully joined Clubdolphin. 😎

SHEHAN8 line POWERUP.png

Now I feel that I have qualified a lot for this event and hope to reach my next target is to be a Double dolphin😎


Thank you so much everyone for who helped me to reach this level soon and motivating me to invest in this platform.

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Bit by bit o will get there I really love that club and I Equally want to belong to it 🥰🥰 am staying in club100 untill I attain the dolphins and one day become a steem greater wow that's all I wish for now

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you my friend

 2 years ago 

Thanks Dear

Excelente felicidades 🎊 Dios te bendiga muchísimo por llegar a esa meta

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you on successfully achieving Dolphin status. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71