The Diary Game : (14/07/21) ,Better life by @shamiw2

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you are all be fine by the grace of God. I am also be fine by the grace of god.special thanks to @ghostfacer99. I am telling you the most important thing about this community. This community is very good platform for beginners. Now i am telling you about my today dairy game.
As usual i got up early in the morning and going to Fajar prayer for my hostal masjid Ali murtaza. You know in the pakistan south areas weather is so hot. In the masjid the temperature is normal. I am going back to room after the fajar prayer. And go to sleep hahahahahahahah.My exam is near . So i was studing at leat night. So when i aweek the sleeping weather is normal
IMG20210714134356.jpg..
Going to breakfast in mess room today is my favorite dish. Chicken biryani. In the rice chicken biryani is my almost favorite. When i come back the room and my roommate and neighbor . Tahir shah is prepared the tea
IMG20210714162947.jpg.

After the tea my mood is off and going to my friend room 79 for watching a Hollywood movies. My hobbies include watching the Hollywood movies only Hollywood movies. Because my English is week so watching and listening the English
IMG20210714134844.jpg
When i come back at my room and feeling hungry so bannaas are available in my room the banana is my favorite fruit.
IMG20210714135617.jpg
After eating the banana I am going to sleep hahhhahahahahahahahahahah. I am lazzy boy anyway i am telling you about banana the banana is very useful for example in the banana is vitamin A,B,C and D is present.
Snapchat-1815472560.jpg

Snapchat-186417099.jpg

Snapchat-1096809879.jpg
When i aweak the sleep and we are going to the cafe for some freshment. The cafe name is , SoNy Cafe is near by my hostal and not a costly. We are going always this cafe. The staff of this cafe is very good friend me and my all friends. The servent is come to get the order. My order is mango shake and my all friends is take a tea. So this is my dairy game today. I hope you like my post and sport.

Thanking you for visiting my post.

Special thanks to.
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

@shamiw2,

You have the title of Alumni, we hope that you have already found a community of interest to you and are only commenting on the post of newcomers (Newborn-Toddler) in this community either to support or guide them.

❗If you have a tag of Alumni:

🆗 you may post your entry post into the contest organize by Steemit Nursery
🆗 you may post any helpful content for Newcomers.
🚫 you should NOT post your other general contents here❌ except for users with a "fish" emoji title

For more details please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Weekly Announcement: 2/June/2021📢
.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Ok bro.i will try my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51