THE DIARY GAME : (16-06-2021) a busy day at work office

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Salam,Hope you doing Great,
i got up after 11am, :P it was very late,i took bath in hurry,
I ironed my cloths,for office,then i have breakfast as well,
then i then i gone to my office,
In the way of office the Traffic was too much,that traffic mostly School's rikshaws,and vans,

IN OFFICE:
There was a person came to someone's reference,
he had some sample of Bed Sheets,he wanted to sold them,but the quality of fabric was not so good,but his rate was too much high,well i said to him please leave a sample to me,i'll check it my senior and then i'll order you,

BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmZrmDX6W2Qqt8rccrkT1f3zUuss4eyqjwrG8MPRdYsYTAHXz4Y17Ai3YKUAeGX8NiBCKoqXk2zTF2tLsuz3qxpSkQhrFhP8x55VQSXoFjcuxPSxGauB7Cwnp8txBaQ1zRRG.jpeg

AFTER 5PM:

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 22.55.53.jpeg
Image taken by me,with my Iphone7 :)

We done our Namaze Assar,and go to the Pakistan Hotel,there was chany ki daal,some Sabzi,
i said lets eat chany ki daal,we done our lunch,after that,we reached our office,and i checked some Facebook notifications,and replied all the messages,
Then i opened my Steemit account and checked notifications,i saw no activity in community,then i saw a post and wrote a comment ,then i pressed push button again that popup showed,you have no SP,
then i closed the tab,and counted my sale,and dispatched parcels as well,

FB_IMG_1623436115574.jpg

AFTER 7PM,
We done Namaze Maghrib,and then i did some my office work,and then try post a comment on steemit,but again same result,
I close that,and returned to home,i washed my hands,and mouth,and did my dinner with Family,and spend some time with them,after that,i came to my room,open again my account,still same result,then i closed that,and picked-up my phone and played PUBG with my fridens,and then i felt so tired,I fell asleep.

BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmZwHhNV7yUPQmB99dHxariqifTdLSqbdoQJwRVqDpVPXpQsaTwyEbyRq4qwgjWpP7HpRpNm97d8fKzBuYkR8uk3Cw2Yj5sRKPHHjU7ZvNCV41rzzWAZyjYvJNCsowghgU1c.jpeg

Thank you very much for read my post!,

Keep Smiling,
Keep Supporting,
Allah Bless All of Us
Regards,

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65