Better Life with The Diary Game ||A Busy Day || (10/June/2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Salam Friends Hope you doing well,
Sorry for the late post,was busy in other activites, but today i manage my time and yes i'm done!
Let's talk about The day, It was 1st Ramdan in Dubai, My older brother, he lives in Dubai,I was sleeping,my phone was ringing, i got up and received the call, my brother said, today's is First Ramdan here, so i was awoke for the Sehri, we did some gupshup, After i Prayed Namaz, then i Slept again,

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWVSHYr61MXfgYkEwMkx6XTgTWPkgfonU7FP1CXwc1znBjTnSXLopdVaX6Z9NhSSQr5Mw5iD5rTN1kNG3QnskxLafpsLjivytMHUEzpRipi2FfncXCMm7TxXWc3s4GsvMN.jpeg

I woke up Early, then i took bath, and did breakfast then my mother said Go and buy Ration and fruits, She gave me list of things, Then i Called to my Friend he was also going to bazar for buying,
We both went to the Bazar, and wow Rates:(
We thought how low level people will buy foods in ramdan,
Then we completed our buying, and went back to the home,

Then it was time to go for office,I took my bag and came to to the office early,
Then Manager said Collect all the stock and tell me the velue of that,
We started to collecting,
After some hours, I left that and noted orders, and make sale report then I said to Aoun booked parcels on courier webs,
we prayed Namaz Assar in Office,
Then i again started to count velue, after some minutes manager called, please note our debit and credit amount also, for this i had to check my all clients payment summary one by one,
Then Aoun packed parcels and dispatched them, Then felt hungry, I said Let's got out for eat,
Then we went to the Jahangeer PlaoO,
Their Taste is so Zabardast:

Then we came back and I gave some stocks page to aoun for adding their value,
I counted the clients remaing amounts,Then i made report and sent to the manager, I said we'll complete that by tomorrow,
Then We started closing and left for our home,

FB_IMG_1623435503556.jpg

I reached home, washed hand and mouth,
I was not hungry, then i came out and i saw many children were in the street, They were asking me about plaing cricket, i said we w'll play but first go the mosque for namaz,
we went to the mosque and Prayed Namaz and Travee Also,
we came out i said let me eat, then we'll play,
I came to home and went straight to the dining table, i Ate Rice Again :P

BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmbAjz8HgCnHrkxXAEQCumWW2tNm26kTBFr7Wc2qnL3DRPqz3BiinioB6LjoxKsUbDVYYbHtgtKbwPgejaXj4ReGErD82GcwHWoBVd5N4j63jLjEKfYJ4WiByAYw2dXfw82a.jpeg

Then I Came out and played criekt, Then i Sent small kids to their home for sleep, me and my friends continued playing,

We played double wicket tornaments rounds,
Then it was around 1`clock,
We came back to our home, and went to my room quickly, then i use my phone for few minutes, i felt so tired, Then i laid down and slept early!

Thanks for read my post
@belenguera
@fendit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65