better life || dairy game || a well spent day with budy || 13th June 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Salam Friends, Hope you are doing Well,

As I laid down my bed, i was trying to sleep but i couldn't, The i picked up my phone and opened YouTube,
I saw Pak vs South Africa 2nd ODI Highlights, I started watching, South Africa Scored 341 in 50 overs, it was huge target for Pakistan, Then Pakistan started batting, and i just said Wow what a performance by Fakhar Zaman, incredible Batting we saw after a long time,

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnhgUDKJoLZJExBYji6KBzCUCPFxaBrV6vaZwA7AnRGUFQntMYfhgZymmHBv4Jh7fq91jLr.jpeg

Zaman's Scored 193 in just 155 balls, a one-man show in the truest sense of the word because no other Pakistani managed more than 31 in a chase of 342. Unfortunately Pakistan loss this match just from 17 runs, Then my eyes were closing, i got sleep!

maxresdefault.jpg

I Woke Up After 11am, It was raining day :) I went to roof, what a wind there was, :P after few minutes, I took bath, I Ate tea and Biscuits in breakfast, Then i got ready for the office, I was waiting for the rain to stop,
After a While, I left for the office, I reached there, Manager was On Off, :P
I did my pending work and then i opened window, it was raining with thunder :) I said to Aoun let's got out side and ate something,

BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmaPdsUvEHcNuiF3hrSFk3cD3VdRFW5oPFiapciZNXvEpyb6JBn2aXHUhSnLShwqWh1qPHhwrrsVdQpSV11Hod4eaBpNokCiSvLqp8FMZhDH3Kdw5Z2jcQJ6kXL88K1dHqXU.jpeg

i had to upload new articles On web, after few hours we went out,

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 16.18.58.jpeg

We went to the Market, and we ate Falooda :P it was so yummy :) We both ate big bowl of faloda.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoCLsjCTqr9tqWqCopwXvkp83EfveSpp6YjMBvfn3SMWR6cef4ddrGQ3D7fr6m7pcrXCxPx.jpeg

Then Aoun had to transfer some amount to his Friend, Then we went to the shop, I saw a funny chart there,
He gave to amount to the shopkeeper he transferred money to his friend ,

Then we came back to office, and dispatched pending parcels, Then i saw the weather was getting worse.
we completed our work, and closed my bag, i said to Aoun I'll drop you, wen came out then I saw a shop of Samosa:P
We stopped there, and ate samosy :P what taste! Then It started to rain again. i said to Aoun let's go,

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmn4JSfpumoY845h153yjs4zRyiNM1gPE6S8ZPyuCewdawwHmt2uxDWMmHN52k8bE1AD3fka.jpeg

I droped him, It was raining hard, I went to the nearst Petrol pump, I waited there 5-10 minutes, The rain was stopping,
I reached home Safely :) i took a bath and Changed my clothes, then went to the dining table, I was not hungry but i ate a little bit with family, We done our meals, Then we watched tv for few minutes, Then we drank tea!

BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmbAk4kyky1UthddEUuZVAgYAhJJGzSfAcdoE475fuLa2bTxtWcPB4gk5R6i1PFm1i6W3Uxc856oXcaGoxprXtGd2zQQkR5HUKbHLwenHCTA49pVj7djp78PczM6LzydgDRp.jpeg

Then Me and shami came to my room, and played takken 5, We played some rounds,
Then I opened my Steemit account, and did some activity, spend my time by read some posts :)
Then I went to my bed, and laid down for sleep,
Thanks for read my post

'Stay Home,Saves Lives'

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola Amiga Que Buena Publicación, Me Alegra Que Pudiste Salir Apresar De La Lluvia.

Saludos Cordiales

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Спасибо, дорогой мой друг

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51