14-06-2021 || The dairy game || better life with steem || by @ shahzadmushtaq

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum to all,

I hope you all are well. Today in this post i am going to tell you about my today dairy game. I hope you all enjoy this.

May Allah help everyone to walk on the straight path and keep everyone in His memory and faith. Because Allah Almighty created man in the world for His worship. Bless man with His innumerable blessings. But man comes into the world and falls into the devil's words and commits sins. My only prayer is that Allah will forgive us all and give us the strength to do good. Amen!

Some pictures of me:

my pic with filter

Polish_20210614_084632554.jpg

my pic without filter

IMG_20210614_081538_301.jpg

Here I would like to share with you some of my photos that I made in my dairy form. I hope you like it very much

Here you can see my picture with filter and without filter which I made coming from my late form.

my pic without filter


IMG_20210614_080015_759.jpg

my pic with filter

Polish_20210614_102501261.jpg

I took this picture in my field. When I took this picture, it was going to rain and the weather was looking beautiful.

Pictures of my village and a travel story:

One day a friend of mine came to me and asked me to go to my village and I could not celebrate because:

IMG_20210614_070609_969.jpg

The city is bustling day and night. Staying in the villages for some time will also change the climate and I will be able to write articles there with more satisfaction. They had made a special room for me where I could read and write.

IMG_20210614_070410_613.jpg

When we reached his village, after spending some time with him, I hurriedly got up and came to my room and at that moment I looked carefully at the contents of the table, which had been prepared for me to read and write.

IMG_20210614_070448_627.jpg

There was a very expensive work cloth lying on the table. Dropping even a drop on it will not be less than a sin. Silver medicine, but when I see the ink, it has dried up. English pens are very valuable and rare, but often lacking, absorbent paper in a book of velvet cover, but do not know the writing paper.

IMG_20210614_070558_288.jpg

Eventually, I pulled out my old used, but useful box and my usual medicine and pen, and started writing. It is true that the birds are so soft-spoken in praise of the happy birds, I was not happy with their kindness that all of them gathered on the tree under my room and started making noise, but I tried He closed his ears and started working.

image source

Mobile click by
Tecno spark 6 @shahzadmushtaq

Achievement 1|| Introduce myself on steemit

I hope you enjoy this post. Thanks!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post .I visit your post and your post is very nice and you really hard work on the photos.i really like this post .May allah give you reward on this post. Allah Hafiz

Thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

Welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49