My Room scene is very beautiful about today 04.06.2021

Hello, I hope all the members are well.Ok i want to tell you today that this is a scene from my room that i want to see youThis is the first picture I am showing you of a bed at home. It is made of very good wood. It was made by an expert craftsman because he made the bed a month after he worked day and night.It is very cute and very well designed. It has many features that make it look great.The price of this bed is Rs. 5 lakhs which I have ordered from Karachi. Special Chiniot has been made. This bed is called Chiniot bed.This bed has different colors because its design is very well given.It was needed so he bought it from us and I also have this part of Rome and I needed it.I will tell you the way you sit and contact him if I can tell my mother where it is made in the womb and what its prize is. I will give more
IMG20210604074238.jpg
We got this wardrobe that you see in the house with this seat and its evil is one lakh rupees. Someone is used to keep utensils in it. The designs that are there are matched with the bed because this design Comes with bed.You can put a lot of things in this closet.Also, let me tell you something in another picture. It was in my room at the time
IMG20210604074332.jpg
In the third picture, I have shown you the whole picture of my room.This is the saddle of my room that you see. This is my room which has many of these qualities. It has all the Shia of my memory so that I can use it in my room and it works for me.I hope you like all these things.This is a small room in my house that I have got. There are many such things in it by my family so I am showing you in this picture that you can see the things in my room. In this picture
IMG20210604074404.jpg

IMG20210604074335.jpg
Also I want to show you that I have an LCD in my room.This LCD shows us video and gives data to what the computer is.We also see it in the form of video and audioThis LCD we had ordered from Lahore has a prize of about one thousand rupees 32 inches
IMG20210604074323.jpg
In the picture you see, Mashaallah, this is the name of Allah Almighty, Mashaallah.Allah Almighty is our Almighty. We are His servants and we seek help from Him because He is our God Almighty. He is the Sustainer of us. He is the Creator in us. Has happened.If Allah Almighty wills, this is my post, insha'Allah, you will get me votes and I will be supported.
IMG20210604074347.jpg

IMG20210604074413.jpg
If u like My post Then comment Me
Thanking in Advance

Cameraoppo a9
Locationbasirpur city

Photographer(me)
County |Pakistan

REGARDs
steemit Nursery
Speacial Thanks
@belenguerra
@cryptokannon

I love Steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Kamar tidur yang bagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55