Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million Steem? By @shahidchoudary "

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greeting to all dear steemians 🤩👋✨ i hope you all are doing well . So as you may have fetched from the heading i am here to participate in a wonderful contest arranged by @steemitnursery . Dreaming about anything is so beautiful and here dreaming about 1 million Steems is even more beautiful .

IMG_20210727_200420.jpg
Captured by Poco X3 pro mobile ; edited on Photoshop express .


Many Things comes to mind while thinking about such a beautiful and worthy thing and its very difficult to write them all here . Thankfully the questions were mentioned that we have to answer So, let's begin with the questions ;

What would be your reaction to having them?

Ohh My God am having goosebumps just by imagining this . 🤩 Obviously , this would be the one of my best day of the life . And along with pleasure it will bring tears into my eyes but those tears will be the tears of happiness 🥺🥺❤️ . I still remember when i got my first biggest vote on steemit , my eyes were literally filled with tears . All i can say is this is some next level feeling that is nearly impossible to write 😃 .
Well ! Let's move to the next question .

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

What would you invest this money in and how would you invest it?

Ummm 🤔 !!! Well i will definitely invest atleast 50 % within the steemit because this is from where i got the start and this is which brought me up And if having such a huge amount if i can support this plateform and myself i would definitely invest them here . The rest 50% will be used to make my dreams true . I would do anything that i planned earlier but due to financial reasons i had to give up on it . I would must try to help the poor class by donations because it gives me internal peace . This is a number of things that i would do . Next question is related to those things so i will discuss them in next question . 😇

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

What would you buy for yourself or your family?

For a better answer let's put it into figures . As i said above i would invest atleast 50 % here , So , the rest 50 % that would be 0.5 million are approximately equal to 30 million Rupees in my currency . Starting from my family , I would make their life style better , let me explain how ? In my area the temperature is often 40+ degrees centigrade and electricity load shedding is also an issue . So , i will make whole house depended on Solar power and make every room air conditioned . For convenient traveling i would get my daddy his favourite car . All these things would cost arround 10 million Rupees .

Now for myself , first of all i will buy my favourite car in this range that is Fortuner hybrid . Although i like Bugatti but that's too expensive . After that i will plan a tour to my favourite destinations that are Europe , Canada, Brazil , Dubai , Australia , Hawaii, US and i would also sponser this tour to my friends because this is something we had been planning since so long thinking that one day we will be able to visit them all so i would be the one who will make this happen . 🤩✨❤️ . It all will cost around 15 million Rupees .

I will keep the rest 5 million Rupees for savings and to help poor class in any way like i told in above question .

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

Have you thought of any ways on how to achieve or fulfill this dream?

There are two possible ways to achieve such a huge amount of Steems . One is hardwork on plateform and other is investment and makin profit . Currently I am a student and not properly employed so I can't afford an investment but i am devoting myself to the second option . I am working had and in just 4 months of joining i have learnt a lot from this platform and still learning and working hard . Now i have realized the importance of SP and that why i have started powering Up . I powered up 100 steems few days earlier and now again saving steems from my earnings to power up again . I am sure that through my hardwork and devotion , i will make myself well known and successful on this platform .😇✨✨.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

Thanks for reading my post 🥰🌺 . I hope you liked it and I need your prayers and support to fulfill my dreams on steemit . Stay blessed and happy 😇✨

Regards :

@shahidchoudary

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  

Hi @shahidchoudary

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @shahidchoudary, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

Thanks🌺✨

 3 years ago 

Nice post, bro!
You deserved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43