New contest : how do you visualize steemit in next 3 years? || by @shahidchoudary

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210317_184501.jpg
Hy! 🥰 I am her to participate in contest that is being organized here in steemit nursery . The first and most important point I want to mention hair is that no cryptocurrency platform can be hundred percent forsen that where is it going to whether rise and rise or it will gradually drop. But in a specific way we can predict the future by monitoring the record of that specific platform like here we are going to talk about steemit. We can see that during its initial years the stewmit continued to rise and rise and there were spikes in the graph of steemit growth and the users were also gradually increasing but after just two years of its start it started going down if we talk about the reasons that make it fall instead of rising further II I would like to mention the the three basic reasons.
The first reason that I came to know about through reading different articles on internet is that the basic reason was that's steemit became less rewarding for its uses I am not an expert as my ID is just at beginning because I joined just few days ago but the statistics and articles show that it just became less and less rewarding with the passage of time here below I am attaching a photograph of a graph showing the the growth of steemit users and values.

1615989242767.jpeg

Source : steemit.com
The second reason that I've noticed while reading is that spam increased and increased gradually and we know that any platform that get spoilt with spams it get worse less popular and eventually Flop.
The third reason is competition the more and more such platforms have been introduced in the market and maybe they worked more harder.
So if you want to predict the future of steemit in next 3 years we have to keep the above points in mind so let's start ; first of all if steemit work on its flaws it can raise itself magically yes it can. And even if it continued like it is now now it can still keep running and yes it would not be dead for sure but the value can vary as it has been varying for years.
And I also want to mention that it is not just about earning points and just earning it is also about reading good pause and going through people's lives so it's a a good platform to amuse yourself so yes I will keep visiting for participating in steemit in next years of my life.
The value of SBD and steam will depend on the number of users, popularity and many other factors so we cannot expect it particularly.
And if you talk about come comparing or competing it with Bitcoin till now it is not comparable to the Bitcoin because its value is much smaller and for it to be e compared with Bitcoin it have to grow much and change many things.
In the end I would like to share my feelings about steemit in my initial days to be honest I feel happy and innovative while reading different people's ideas and their thinking and their way of writing so it gives you you a better exposure of life and a better way of sneaking into things that you definitely can't in normal circumstances. So overall it is a good thing to be experienced.
In the end I would love to mention
@belenguerra for arranging this contest and providing me a chance to share my feelings.
Thanks ❤❤

Sort:  

Here is my advertisement on twitter 😊

IMG_20210317_212629.jpg

I love the way you visualize Steemit, Thank you for sharing such good vibes ... successes in the contest.

Thanks💓

Thank you very much for joining, my friend!!

🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26