My First Steps in Steemit | " A different Universe🌌" by @shahidchoudary

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone Greetings to all dear steemians , i hope you all are doing very well. As you may have fetched from the heading i am going to participate in this beautiful contest. So let's begin ; ☺️

IMG_20210611_145534.jpg

So According to rules let's anwser the each question asked my @steemitnursery

1) How did you hear about Steemit? What do you think about it?

On a random day i was having some gossip with my friends when one of my friends told me that he has started working on a online platform where he earn cryptocurrency Steem and share his Content writing and many more on steemit. I found it interesting so i asked him some details about this . Then i came to know that is a plateform where you post your any type of content keeping some rules in mind and in return you are rewarded with steem.

How did you do with your accomplishments in the newcomer community and which one are you looking for?

I have already post my all achievements till achievement 6 and i learnt about different things like
applying markdown, how to post, how things work ,steem atiquettes , security amd different functions and also learnt about steemworld.org and steemyy.com where i can perform wonderful community tasks and can track my account , these achievements were very important and knowledgeable for me and i learnt a lot from them . Now I am about to make a compilation post of all achievements.

What things have you learned that you did not know before coming to Steemit?

There are some important things that i never knew before i came to steemit. Like i never knew that you can improve your writing skills so much just by posting and i learnt a lot about the lifes of different people and from diary games i learnt about different cultures around the world and how they spend their days.

What have you not learned or yet do not understand? And what are your doubts about it?

Yes ! There are still something about which i am doubtful. First of all i still don't know exactly how things work on a blockchain and i am also doubtful about privacy because i think its too much , nobody should have access to your wallet stuff that makes me a little bit uncomfortable. But i am happy about other things.

Name at least two nice people you've met and tell us what they did to win you over.

Ummmm🤔 the first name that comes to my mind when i think about steemit is @belenguerra 🖤 she is like my steem mother because because of her i learnt a lot of things and i am impressed by her hardwork . I have been working in her community writing and Reviews since my start and she guided me a lot and helped me. The second name i want to put is @haidermehdi .. He is country representative of my country . I am putting his name because he was always there whenever i needed guidance for anything even on discord so because of his supportive nature i like him ♥️.

Which user do you admire or is he an example to follow for you?

The person i admire the most is @dobartim for sure 🖤. He is the person who always bring some valuable content . I love how he work hard on his posts when even he has a very good reputation level and still he posts like a real Content creator.

How do you see yourself in 6 months on steemit? What is your goal? How many Steem Powers do you expect to build during that 6-month period?

I am quite confident about that because i proudly say that i always bring some quality content whenever i post on steemit so i hope i will grow more and more. And i have a target of 1000 + steem power in next 6 months and it can be increased if am lucky and i earn more.

What would you tell a friend to join steemit?

I would just tell him that "Dear friend it takes nothing from you but just your time to post and in return in gives you many skills and learning along with earnings so you should must go for it once .


So that's all.

Thanks for reading 🖤🖤

••••••••••••••••••

Regards ;

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @shahidchoudary, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here. I'm sure that if you put in effort and dedication you will be able to increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind all users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.


#affable #twopercent #venezuela #beterliffe

Thanks for leaving a beautiful reply .... And thanks for reminding ,. I have added my Achievement 1 link in my post.😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47