Contest : Tell me what do you want to learn? || participation by @shahidchoudary

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope you all are doing well 😊😊 i was planning to participate in this contest since the day it was posted but i was so busy in work and also i wanted to think more so that i could come up with a best and entertaining post for all audience. So here i am...

Let's begin 😉

Before i start explaining what i want to learn or what i want to do in my life , i want to appreciate all those people who are struggling and chasing their dreams and never gave up because such persons are real gems that lead themselves and also other to the rays of light from darkness and to somewhere from nowhere. And i want to motivate those who have or about to quit just because of hurdles , Be strong and keep working and chasing your dreams, The tomorrow will be yours🤗🌠🌠 .

what i want to learn?

I had different dreams and goals at different stages of my life like School, college and now university but they kept an changing 😀 just like human mind does but the one that never changed and i had it all the time is learning programming .
Yes when i was i child since back then i was in love with running softwares and sneaking into bit and bit of our lab computers. Although i hadn't any idea of programming then but i always loved it ❣️

IMG_20210407_114332.jpg

Why i want to learn more about programming ?

A teacher of mine once told me that just like many other subjects There is never a full stop in programming infact this is most important then others because the old softwares, the old technology, the old browsers and all that keep updating and old ones also need to me modified and new one have to be formed so we should keep learning.

pexels-olia-danilevich-4974920.jpg
source
Besides this is my CRAZE and a person never get tire of working on his craze. I also want to pick it as my earning source and for being a professional programmer i have to learn a lot more and hence i would always want to learn more and more about programming.

pexels-olia-danilevich-4974912.jpg
source

What am i currently doing to make this happen??

To achieve this goal and learn programming i have took few steps that i want to mention here :-

  • A short course on basic programming skills :

I took a course related to basics of programming and learnt a lot. This course was based on introduction of program languages and their expressions.

IMG_20210407_155100.jpg

  • Learning from books:

Programming is not my major field because my parents wanted me to study medical but i have bought some books so that i coud learn something form those books.

I am currently studying language C and my next challenge is to learn its modification C++ .
Language C is very flexible and all UNIX operating system and softwares have been programmed in this language.

FB_IMG_1617790736899.jpg

  • Learning online :-

I am also taking guidelines from online teachers and trying to practice my codes on online plateforms so that i could adjust well in this scope in future.

IMG_20210407_104110.jpg

IMG_20210407_114446.jpg

i tried my best to create a best post for you guyz i hope you enjoyed it 🖤❣️🖤❣️

•••••••••••••••

I specifically want to thank @inspiracion for arranging this beautiful contest 😍🖤.

Special thnks to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming03
For remarkable support ❣️❣️
Regards @shahidchoudry 😘

Sort:  

Here is my advertisement

IMG_20210407_161705.jpg

 3 years ago 

It's great that you want to learn programming. Really, this topic is like a universe that has no end, as you have said, every year technology changes, and you always have to learn something new about this topic.

Thank you very much for your participation. I wish you can achieve your goals.

Thnk u very much 🖤❣️🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80