The Diarygame Betterlife ::28/05 /2021 Today is oxm

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends I hope you all are well and today I will tell you what in today's busy day I got up early in the morning in three days and went for morning walk because you know why so many people in the morning Is good for, then I told my mother that Let's bring the first goods from the bazaar. I brought Uthman from the bazaar and then I got breakfast. I had breakfast and then I got a call from my friend. My friend said i came to see you come out i was my friend when i went out i was really standing we made a picture if you all like it you tell me.

Me and my friend

IMG_20210517_155454.jpg

  • After that the weather started to get a little bad. The weather got so cute. I liked it so much. Everybody liked it. Can you tell me what the weather was like for our nature

Nature Today

IMG_20210518_153010.jpg

  • Then I said to him, "Let me bring you something." He said, "No, I'm not coming. Thank you very much. I won't eat anything. So I made him go round and round. Ready. I fed him round and round." If you all like it, you can tell me and those who like Gol Guppe can comment me.

Very yummy golagapy

IMG_20210515_213254.jpg

  • After that it was too late for him so he said okay man I walk and he said you are so cute then I will not go to any of you with my phone I said okay you take a picture then he did a I made a picture that came out really good so let all of you know how I look

How looking i am

Snapchat-1639544250.jpg

  • Then he said, "Okay, I'll go." I said, "Okay, you go too. I'll go to my house." Then we both came to our house. There was a project by name which was very well made so I made a picture of it and my bet is very worthy and she comes first in every school

school project

IMG_20210514_135911.jpg
IMG_20210404_113558.jpg

IMG_20210404_113551.jpg

  • After taking them for a walk, I came home. I ate. After eating, I went back to my daily work. I went to harvest wheat. You know, it was too much. I was very thirsty. I drank some water and did my homework. After work I came back home
    IMG_20210404_113046.jpg
    This was my whole day. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

NOTE⛔

  • The purpose of writing this post is not to harm anyone I just like to keep everyone happy and have something In which @steemit do I work because I like it My goal is not to make a money. I want to share happiness with people.

REGARDs😚

              steemit Nursery🤗

Speacial Thanks😍

@belenguerra

My Work My Passion💕

I love Steemit❤️

Sort:  

Hi @sezelkby , you have posted two dairies of a day ,

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@sezelkby/the-diarygame-betterlife-wholeday-28-05-2021


This user has two accounts previously i warned him , still he is posting here with both accounts ,
1 @sezelkby ,
2 @hajiahsan1

hese is a post with his picture
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@hajiahsan1/happy-birthday-to-me-the-diarygame-betterlife

cc : , @steemcurator01 , @cryptokannon , @belenguerra , @inspiracion

@rashid001 thank you for informing us about this 😃

 3 years ago 

I am extremely sorry I don't know how it happened I deleted my post Plzzz remove the label Again @cryptokannon extremely sorry

 3 years ago 

And i see both post are different its not the same its not my fault plzzzz remove my title @cryptokannon And thanking in advance

 3 years ago 

Brother its not the same post plzzzz tell @cryptokannon i humble request to you

I know it is not the same post , but you are using multiple accounts , you have posted 2 diaries from both accounts in a day . Means 4 diary posts , and using multiple accounts is strictly prohibited 🚫

 3 years ago 

Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50