The diary game ✍️..sesson #03,, betterlife, how I spend my day.04 may 2021 with my lifestyle.25% payout for @belenguerra

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

> 25% payout for my best dear person @belenguerra for supporting

20210505_071319.jpg

good morning.@steemit-nursery user and all moderator and founder.

<<Welcome to my steemit account. I hope everyone is well. I am fine today. Today I want to write about my yesterday's diary. About my better life. How I spend my day with rice field with some farmers. So let's start my I episode,>>

the daily diary,

I woke up at 7 in the morning. I brush first thing in the morning. We should take care of our body as soon as we woke up. I fast cup and then went for a walk outside and started brushing at 7:00 in the morning.
I first took up and then I went a work outside and started bashing at 7:00 in the morning.when I finished in brushing I finishing his breakfast and went out with the necessary think to cut the rice. Paddy is the main crop of Bangladesh.
if if we do not borrow and collect rice your food will be in crisis and our country and the whole world may fail to deal with the food crisis.
and this food plays an important role of our lives. Without food your cannot survive a single moment on world. I got up very early in the morning and went to my own land to collect food. Due to the storm of the month of poshak almost all the spots of the land have been destroy ed. If the remaining part is not saved them may be the whole investment it will be lost in our project.
so in order to save the remaining food grains herbal farmers go to my land to to harvest paddy.After harvesting the paddy 3 o'clock in the afternoon when the paddy is story we burning it back home. After burning the paddy home again I finished threshing the paddy.

20210505_071330.jpg

20210505_071325.jpg

20210505_071319.jpg

20210505_071312.jpg

I go tired after working for a long time. For that we finish work from morning till 3 in the afternoon.
when it is 3 o'clock in the afternoon we go home and finish lunch. When launch is over we all finish our threshing work together again.when the fishing is over we stored the paddy and prepare for the next day.
thouse our whole day pass es. Our work was finished and 6 o'clock in the evening. Is farmer of 10 hard to to pay $300 for this work.
because of they work hard and helped me a lot of a rainy day. So fans go like this the whole day of the IV of my last month.

Diary is most important for our life. Amravati jile ki taaja khabar dijiye. If we write diaries everyday we can save the good dates from our lives and used them as inspiration for the future. And we can purifier live by showing evil days out of our lives. That is why writing a diary every day and its most important talks.

thanks a lot for restore with this blog.

This is my original content.

cc

@steemcurator01
@belenguerra
@steemcuratore03
@inspiracion
@booming03

best regards by

@steemit-nursery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great content @screenshot-boost you have a great writing skills 👏

Many many thanks @n3ha appu. We are together with steam and we will win together. Thanks alot for your best support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81