Steemit nursery :://the best moment of my life.invited by @bright-obias

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

20200803_152702.jpg

20200731_145549.jpg

good morning friends.

first of all I would like to thanks @bright-obias for creating such a beautiful contest.and then many many thanks to the moderators and all the members of the @steemit-nursery members and good morning everyone.

ho everyone on this site also had a great day. Wishing the the meeting a beautiful and bright future.I am starting to share the most beautiful and joyful moments of my life today.

there were some of the most beautiful moments of my life but some of the happiest moments when I go home and spend time with my little sister,,,

20200731_145602.jpg

photographic - @screenshot-boost

20200731_145555.jpg

The time was the month of baisakh 2020.eid ahed.. Eid means joy Eid means happy.

scenes I am in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. For employment after passing high school and shortly after that our holy Eid ul fitr is held. I then went to my own village house to celebrate eid with my family. After going home to the village I celebrated my Eid there.
it is a great pleasure to celebrate eid especially at home.because the fun of celebrating Eid with brothers and sister grandparents family and relative is a little different. So in the midst of hundreds of activities I went to visit the village house for celebrated Eid with my family..

20200731_145454.jpg

20200731_145502.jpg

in short, I went home on Eid. After going home I celebrated Eid in a beautiful way. Does all of celebrating Eid with family and relatives in a little more.
so I had a lot of fun with the little sisters. In the picture above me and my two younger sister and my younger brother took selfies together. My sister was keeping her hand pretty nice when she was printing her hands with henna.
after having Eid with friends and having Eid with younger sisters I had a lot of fun.especially my younger sister brother and we all had so much fun together.

20200803_161340.jpg
20200803_161235.jpg

20200803_161600.jpg

20200803_162151.jpg

today's children are our future. They think children should love. I love children very much. So I play with them whenever I have time.
because I like to play with children. Children are innocent. I had a lot of fun with my little sister when I went home for Eid and celebrated in very nicely.
my little sisters love me when they see me and I love them too. Because they are very very happy with me and I spend time with them. This is exactly what happened when I went home on Eid.
all my younger brothers and sisters came to me and we had a lot of fun together. The whole day seemed like a dream to me. The Eid of 2020 seemed to be very happy for me. Because it's very good for me to laugh with them and cry sometimes.I especially love small children and they are also my big fans.

below is my amazing video with children

steemit learning video bd

this is my YouTube channel link...

I spend my day reasoning with them.In the afternoon I had a lot of fun with them and celebrated a very nice Eid.Even thought I am 23 years old I still love is small children very much and I I love to love them.

after mas lab with din when it it was afternoon I went out for a boat trip

20200731_163739.jpg

I went out to travel to both with my two younger sisters and my cousins. I actually enjoyed a lot of fun and fun to travel by boat. If you want you can take you're on a boat trip specially @belenguerra @seo-boss @photoman @steemcurator01 @steemcurator03 @bright-obious and @trafalgar if you want I can take you on a boat trip with great pleasure. I have invited you to travel by boat.will definitely come but we will all travel the boat together and enjoy a lot of fun

anyway after finishing the boat trip I came back home and spend my days in the same way again with great joy. Especially when you have time you must love the children and talk to them nicely.

20210420_052210_1.jpg

20200803_161356.jpg

20210426_061055.jpg

20210312_175153.jpg

Photographylocationcategoryphotographerdevice
Original photorajshahibest moment@screenshot-boostSamsung

*In fact I am is very loving person. I love to have fun and have fun. Because joy and fun are important for keeping our brains and brains beautiful. And this is how my many beautiful days are cute short. In the next contest I will appear before you with my more beautiful days. Until then I wish everyone a very and long life and a bright future. Many thanks to everyone for being with me. Contest that I think our viral to our lives.because I thought all these programs we can remember the old days and had a lot of fun and want to get those old days back again.

this is my original content and original contest by @screenshot-boost

and this is my best moment of life

Sort:  

Great post my friend!! 😊 beautiful pictures

Many thanks again for your important support. @beleguerra

 3 years ago 

Nice content dear. Thank you for participating..

And thank you so much for inviting and support

Dear @bright-obias where is your result of the best moment of life??? @belenguerra???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45