New contest steemit inspires by @screenshot-boost

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu

##good morning and welcome to my steemit account.

first of all congratulation and congratulation to those @belenguerra for giving us to opportunity to post in such a beautiful community.

and I want to thanks to all the @steemit-nursery moderator founder and members and welcome to my account again. I am very very happy and very excited to post on @steemit-nursery and I am very very inspired

I think from all the communities it is a strong and very helpful community for newcomers .when I got a lot of support by posting and can expect to get her support in the future. So many many thanks to @cryptokannon and thank you for inviting @belenguerra Tu joint has a beautiful contest

20210420_075922.jpg

I usually want to post about steemit today. My topic today is why is steemit inspires me and what inspires me to do??

fast, I will so why estimate insperes me??

I think steemit is a platform where we can earn a lot of currency by posting very good quality and make our own living

moreover, estimate is a platform where we can also find out and maintain friendships.estimate is no as the number one platform in the world.

*From my own experience,I started working on estimate in mas last month and I have already come a long way and I have been able to move forward a lot

** Seeing that, you can understand how far I have been able to go.I think estimate is the largest blockchain and power platform in the world where many of us can post and rape some benefits with mass joy.**

so for this reason I can say that steemit inspires me especially for the above reasons.

20210420_055910.jpg

20210420_055604.jpg

20210420_052714.jpg

20210420_052659.jpg

20210420_052637.jpg

stermit inspires me to do just that,,

I think steemitI keep posting all the time and typing to keep in touch with new friends.I invite most of my friends to come to estimate and come here to create good quality content.

Plenty of people come of the stage 2 set with me,is wali to sat with my friends and post information about different type of art ,photography, environment nature and sports.

I think I can enjoy a lot by posting on steemit and steam is enough to keep my mind sherful..so we can stay that estimate wants to remember all the time to keep the communication system in text with my friends.

20210317_123053_mfnr.jpg
This is the art of my steemit. Whenever I do I can enjoy a lot and feel blessed.because I am spending My time in a place where the most respected people in the world spend their time. And the world's largest blockchain platform steemit.

so by posting here I think of myself as a lucky person of mass greater quality

20210420_052726.jpg

20210420_052707.jpg

20210420_052640.jpg

20210420_052210_1.jpg

estimate is a new remorse for my life. I believe in estimate as the destiny of my life and I 10 IIT then maybe I can earn a lot of currency and coins from here. Who is win play a big role of my future.
  • so if you want to build your career well and build yourself bright and prosperous then you must joint steemit.if you want to join st meet you must go to the link below and browse and after joining estimate you must subscribe to @steemit-nursery community and visit the farmers account to get the latest updates @cryptokannon.(mod)

thank you so much for being my eye side for so long. I wish everyone good health and longevity.

thanks to

@belenguerra @cryptokannon @booming02 @steemcurator03 and @steemitblog fore support.

Best regard by @screenshot-boost.

see you

Sort:  

Genious!! I love your post! It's awesome!! Thanks a lot for sharing!

Love♥️ for support.madam @belennguerra (belu )
Bless for for.

Thank you for participating in the weekly Steemit Nursery contest! You have won 1st place, so you have received a 50% vote from steemcurator03.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Dear sir @steemcurator03 thanks a lot for select my post on first place. Many many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73