Dream gift 💝 for my mom... What has my mother's dream...

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

20210514_132327.jpg
Mother is the best gift from God.There can be no one else in this world like your mother.because mother kept us in her for 10 month and 10 days and raised us with a lot of care. There can be no one more loving then a mother to find the whole world.Mother inside the world is the best gift from the creator.if all the love in the world is kept in one God and the love of the mother is kept is another vehicles then you will see that the love of the mother will be mass heavier.of all the labs in the world there is no or another interesting hidden in all loves. But no interest is your hidden inside the mother's love.only true love and selfless love is hidden in the love for single mother.there is no one else in this world like any mother. Alhamdulillah my mother is a greatest and most wonderful mother in the world I love my mother very much...
20210516_073752.jpg

my dream for my mother

I am the son of a poor farmer. My father has been a farmer since childhood and I am a little school student. Gadwali I grew up in a family and my mum and dad gave typing hard to rice me. But in the cruel ignore and faith extreme and rest and misery come down to the world.there is a lot of economic crisis in our family so my father and I started another via struggle called life to solve the economic crisis.but in the end we failed as a result we why are for sale to sale my mother's gold jewelry and other gold items without her consent.since there is a lot of unrest and finance legal cases in the family we sell the jewellery used by the mother due to the financial crisis.

as a result our family comes down to a number of Aadhar and raised games.my mum has a lot of trouble selling her used gold jewellery.

20210514_132528.jpg

my mother's dream

now my mother's dream is to get back the gold jewellery that my father and I soldl togethe.my mum always tell me to buy her jewelry from the store again and try to to fulfill her

already, I I I did invite son people join this community and join this contest.my participate account is @aldrich10 @edmund.nef @saikat000 if you want you can participate this contest for wonderful awards.

At last I want to thank some person for celebrate and and being this contest @steemcurator03 for best support @steemcurator01 for supporting this community and @anasuleidy for create this awesome contest.

may God bless all. Thanks a lot for restore with this blog.

best regard

@steemit-nursery by @screenshot-boost (#steemit)

Sort:  

Dear sir , @steemcurator01 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator08 @booming01 @booming02 @bright-obias @belenguerra @cryptokannon @seo-boss @Trafalgar @upvu @nutbox.mind @steemitblog many many thanks for supporting this community.

we will win together. With is best community @steemit-nursery

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #51

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45