You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Where You Want See Your Self in Steemit After 2 Years

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum @vvarishayy.

Congratulations for the win! May you will able to achieve everything you planned in 2 years or less!! Insha-Allah.

I personally can't wait for

I will make different bots for Steemit

Steemworld has been awesome!! I'm very glad for its very existence. steemchiller has also been a great help even for me (a no-one coming out of no-where hoping to be someone from somewhere) personally. May you will achieve much more. Please don't feel pressure though, it's a healthy competition I say. =)

Please do your best, I'll be rooting from #malaysia. Much love. <3

photo_2021-01-03_10-43-17.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51