You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My First Steps in STEEMIT||"A Turtle's Feet" by @sweetmaui01

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello @sweetmaui01, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here like this and that you also feel admiration for @steem.amal, I am sure that he is a great person and very inspiring. I am glad that you have made your accomplishments in the newcomer community. I hope that in the following link you can find information that helps you use Twitter:

https://www.wired.com/story/how-to-setup-twitter-search-hashtag-and-login-help/

I am also sure that if you put effort and dedication you will increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind all the users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each one of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44