My Introduction Post in Steemit Nursery | Introduction for @sampu

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemitians in Steemit Nursery community. I like to introduce myself.

2020-01-05 11-12-04.JPG

Name : Sampat Sengupta.

Country : India.

Hometown : Kolkata (previously known as Calcutta).

Profession : Service.

Date of Joining in Steemit : 17-May-2021.

Interest : Trekking, Travelling, Food, Movie, Books, Technology.

Languages known : English, Bengali, Hindi.

I would like a membership title at Steemit Nursery Community. I have read and understand the Rules & Guidelines of Steemit Nursery Community and I agree with them.

Below is my Achievement-1 post link-
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sampu/achievement-1-my-introduction-first-page-today-date-17-05-2021



I'm posting my introduction as suggested by @ghostfacer99

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @sampu,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

In each publication you make in the Steemit Nursery Community, place the link to Achievement 1 and the country where it comes from on the labels: Example #india

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

Hello @warrenjemkis, thanks a lot for accepting me as a member in Steemit Nursery.

I will remember and follow your guidelines.

Hi @sampu,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Hello @samuel20, thanks a lot for your welcome note and guiding me about Steemit. I have completed my Achievement-2 and will submit the next Achievement post soon.

Happy weekend !!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this beautiful and funny platform friend Sampat.

#affable
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hello @mariiagriman, many thanks for your warm welcome. It is really great to meet so many nice and kind people.

Happy weekend !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32