MY BEST MOMENT OF LIFE BY @SAMMYEVANS- LIFE FUNS WITH MY FRIENDS .

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello great steemains, hope you are all doing well. Am so excited about this contest. In this contest I will be talking about my most best moment in life so far. I really appreciate @bright-obias for setting up this contest for us, thanks alot sir.

As the first son of my family, I have seen alot and even to the extent that I never had the chance to experience the best moments at my childish stage.
But today so far reminds me of the very good day I had a chance to take a shot with my mom, we just feel very excited of our Lives so far despite all we have been through.

IMG_20180913_150231.jpg

That my mom she prepare a meal I wasn't expecting, believe you me that day it was something else, she is my first love.

Me And My Mom and Dad

FB_IMG_15700005090808149.jpg

This two lovely person made me to understand what life is and what it means to live life happily.
It was like I never know life but now it's a memory I can't be erased.

FB_IMG_15700003609122474.jpg

FB_IMG_15700014067411646.jpg

I and my brother desided to visit our (amamata) Methodist College Uzuakoli.
It was a lovely event and he really made that day funny.

20210425_122502.jpg

The day we had a child dedication in my church, was the day I really know how much value I am to my female friends, Faith and Miracle are really the best sis I ever come across with, very kind and fun to be with.

FB_IMG_1619213440891.jpg

Another set of my friends on our was to the streem.
Melody
Felex
Frank
Ruth and myself
Reside to visit the streem in Mbaisi community at Imo State, we had fun not minding that we lost our money on our was coming. But the excitement was still reading in our face cause of the joy Felex phone rang and behold if was his uncle saying he should send his account details, immediately he sent 16k the joy increase to something we can't hold back.

FB_IMG_1619213426221.jpg

That was how we came back with no stress but happily did we.

HIS MY BESTY EVERY MINUTES FUN AND HAPPY.

IMG_20210221_114649_324.jpg

You can't be with him and you won't be happy, every moment of your life, sometime I wonder the kind of planet he came from, very quiet, but if you contact him nah you go run.
He will always say "Happiness is not a life without pain, but rather a life in which the pain is traded for a worthy price"

Am so happy for this context cause I never know I could be able to flash back at my past Good memories.
My thanks still goes to the @bright-obias he made me understand and know clearly that in life every best moments in life worth to be remembered.

Sort:  

Hello @sammyevans,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the contest ... Much love from @bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37