My Introduction 24/04/2021 Beauty of my area

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

As_Salam_mu_Alaikum!
How are you my friends?May you all are good and fit.May you are enjoying your life with great blessings of Allah.
MY OWN PICTURE 🖼️

Snapchat-358081741.jpg
I am going to tell you about my Introduction.My name is Salman Hassan.My father name is Muhammad Hassan Sajid.I belong to punjab Pakistan.Nobody comes in this world, without the support of family and friends. Actually, whatever you will be, it is just because of your family.My father is a respectable person in our community.
We are three brothers .I am studying at the best college in my city.
I am presently in class 12th. I feel happy to be a part of this great college with the good friends, helpful and loving teacher and sound college administration. I have extraordinary skills in some subjects whereas I am very weak in the few.
Snapchat-399659078.jpg
In compare to studies, I am good at sports. so I am the captain of my class football team. I am the best football player at my college. Besides this, I am a fast runner also and I love athletics. I am in expert swimming.
MY BOOKS 📚

IMG_20210424_145802.jpg
I have studied biology and I will seat for the competitive entrance exam for admission to reputed medical college. I shall try to be a good and honest student. Then I shall be a qualified doctor. I will do all that to be a good doctor and will be sincere to it.

CONCLUSION

These are all the things which express me. Though nobody can be described in a few sets of sentences. One needs to have yet command of oneself before going to write something about his life. Life is meant to be lived avidly and with visualization to do good for your fellow beings. Keeping this aim in mind, I have always desired to serve my people in whatever capacity I can.

Sort:  

Hello @salmanhassan,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot if ypu approve me

 3 years ago 

@salmanhassan bienvenido a la plataforma de Steemit, me alegra saber que quieres estudiar y ser un hombre de bien, cuando te gradúes ayuda mucho a las personas que tengan alguna enfermedad con mucho entusiasmo y dedicación. Te deseo lo mejor en la vida y en Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65573.66
ETH 3445.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33