Contest : My First Steps in STEEMIT | STEPS TOWARDS GLORY

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hey Everyone!
This is @saisan

I would like to share my story of my journey in STEEMIT

Here I go

PicsArt_06-10-02.15.43.jpg

A close friend of mine @badsha1 told me about Steemit few days back. He said that It's a great platform and he is doing great here. He also wanted me to work here. As soon as he told me about this I got interested. I was eager to work here.

I think it’s a great opportunity for many people. People can make fortune here. It gives a chance to prove one. It increases the skills of one and gives him the space to do something great ahead.

I am new in this platform.I haven’t have much. But what I've accomplished its great to me and have a great importance. I feel blessed & I'm grateful for what I got.I badly needed something like this.

Screenshot_20210610-020659_Chrome.jpg

I am looking for better opportunities. I wanted to do great in my life forever. I want to show my skills to the world.I believe I'm going to do good.

I am still learning though.
I have learned It's a blogging and social media website. It was founded by Ned Scott & Dan Larimer. It's a New York City based Organization & it’s headquarters is in Virginia. This is owned by Steemit Incorporated. It has around 1.2 million users worldwide. Users creates posts & shares in different communities, other users upvotes and comment thus they are rewarded.

I'ven't learnt about how it actually works. I've just a slight idea about this. I'd like to know how it started,how it works,how it'll go in near future, How can I do better here,How can I learn more etc.

I only know @badsha1. He's the sole known person here to me. He is university friend, A good friend of mine. I would like to know more people here, Be friends & work together. My friend told me everything I know about this. He managed me the account of mine.

As my friend @badsha1 introduced me to steemit. I do admire him. As he is the only person I know here & he helped me a lot & so lovely of him he is only example I follow.

I'd like to see myself in a firm position in 6 months on steemit. My goal is to achieve as much as I can by giving my utmost credibility. I'ven't learnt about steem powers yet, so I can't tell about that

I would tell a friend it’s one of the greatest opportunity one could get to prove himself over online. It's one of the easiest platform to do something good in life. It can be proved vital for anyone out there.

Sort:  

Hi @saisan

Did you know that STEEMIT have 50 Contests Right now

👇These are all the contest you can participate 👇
Active Contests List 10th June 2021 – Win $1,199 worth prices


Follow @disconnect for more updates.

 3 years ago 

Hola @saisan.

I liked reading your post. Despite being new, you have an idea about the benefits that Steemit offers.

I invite you to make the achievements in the Newcomers community, that would help you learn much more and advance within the platform.

Thank you for participating in this contest. I wish you a lot of success :D

Thank you so much for reading my post. I am grateful. Hope you’ll stay with me so that I can learn more and achieve glory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63