Introduction paper flower with Steemit by @ saikamughal 31-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, I hope that you will all be well. By the grace of God, I am also well.

2.JPG

No stranger to paper flower plants that we often encounter in parks or residential areas. This plant has a variety of flower types and colors.

This plant has the habit of shedding some of its leaves and then releasing flowers with thin and soft petals. This plant can also grow into a tall tree with sturdy leaves and has thorny branches that make it look perfect and beautiful.

3.JPG

If you want to plant these paper flowers, do not water frequently. Paper flowers are not suitable for growing in locations that are too wet and dark. This plant needs sufficient light with ambient humidity. I hope you like.....

IMG-20210531-WA0036.jpg

I hope you will like my post and photography by paper flower and you will also appreciate my good response.

Special Thanks Our Great Admin

@cryptokannon

Regards

@saikamughal

My Achievement 1 Link Here You Can Check It If You Want.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saikamughal/achievement1-through-introduction-or-or-saikamughal

Sort:  

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

thank you

 3 years ago 

Sir, I have put the link of my achievement 1 if you want to check and thank you for guide me.

Credit goes to angle of photography... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60