Betterlife||The Diay Game by @saikamughal 04-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Everyone
I hope you are all well and living your life with religion. Friends, today I want to tell you about my diary of what I did from early morning till late at night. And I want to share with you all about what I was most busy with and what I was a little busy.

Ready For School

IMG-20210604-WA0009.jpg

I ate breakfast first. After breakfast I pressed my ground press. I put on my uniform and got ready for my school. Then he said to my father, "Papaji, I left school early. I have a lot of work to do today, I have to do a lot of painting there, and I also have to give work to my children, so I eat food. Then my dad said come on now i left you then came back i entered the school.

We painted at school

IMG-20210604-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0013.jpg
As soon as I reached the school, my classmates also came to the school. You were there today, so we all finished our school work quickly. After finishing all the work, I told the children to paint quickly and Bring a brush. We do it. Then all the children came out with all their belongings. Then we made plants on the wall. After the plants, we also wrote some poems of Allama Iqbal above. Then we sat there for a long time. And we made a lot of designs and we painted that place very well. We made a lot of things there. We made a lot of fruit there. I made a rose flower in which I planted big leaves. The fairy and the red flower were so pleasing that she rewarded me for being able to do it, and after school time was off, we all returned to our homes.

I sewed clothes

IMG-20210604-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0016.jpg
As soon as I came back from school, after I finished all my work, my mother said that I have brought clothes for you, which you will do for yourself. I said, "Mother, tell me." My mother said no, I don't have much time, you are free, so I said, come on, Mama, I can do my own clothes, you do that, cut me clothes and give them to me. I will prepare it. My mother said no, I will prepare it for you. Then I first cut the clothes, then I fixed them by giving them leave, etc. Then I went to the bazaar and copied them. What did you bring and then I made the machine then I started sewing those clothes then I sewed one of my suits I will show it to you all you all have to tell me that it is mine The suitcase has been repaired.

IMG-20210604-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0018.jpg

I have planted many old plants of many colors in my house whose flowers are different from each other so I want to show you all of my today then which plants I have in the house I have kept Urdu as beautiful as it is written. I water the plants on time and take great care of them. My grandchildren are with their grandchildren. Big and very beautiful roses bloom when I When it is opened, I am very happy that the plants planted by my hands are attached to them. They are very good. The whole property is very useful to us at the time. Flowers come.

IMG-20210604-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0023.jpg
How long has my cousin been there? He said to me, "I will take you out today to eat out." I said to him, "I do not know your Lord. I have a very hot day today." I will take you with me. We will eat and party. You have not talked to me for a long time. I said, 'Come on, today I will go with you.' She came out with the obligatory prayers. I hope you guys like my eyes when you come back and thank you to those who supported me.

Thank You Very Much Our Great Admin

@cryptokannon

My Achievement 1Link Here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saikamughal/achievement1-through-introduction-or-or-saikamughal

Regards

@saikamughal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great I like your 🌹 flower pic .
And your diary is so good.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43