Betterlife||The Diary Game by @saikamughal 28-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Friends

I hope you are all well and enjoying your life. Friends, today I want to tell you about my diary, what I did until the early morning selection night and you Would like to share with you I hope you will listen to it carefully and you will know how busy my day is and where it is busy.

Ready for school.

IMG-20210528-WA0016.jpg
I got up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. Immediately after praying I started doing my housework. I completed all my housework by seven o'clock and then I was ready for school. It took me 20 minutes to get ready. Then I walked to my school. Let me tell you that I am a school teacher and I work as a teacher in a program school. The children there are from a very good family. They don't bother or bother me too much. All the staff at the school respect me so much that I am very happy in my school.

The school kids celebrated my birthday.

IMG-20210528-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0021.jpg
The children in my class love me very much and take great care of me and give me a lot of respect. He gave me a surprise of the day celebration. When I brought him, I gave him my lecture and after checking his work etc. I was sitting. He came at once and said that the truth is in birthday teacher. Surprised and upset, who told the children that today is my birthday, so I asked them who told you that today is my birthday, then the children started saying that the teacher found out from the principal. If it is your birthday today, we have taken permission from the principal that we want to celebrate the birthday today in search of our teacher, so he gave us permission, so we have given you this surprise. Glad and I gave them many prayers and wished them success in my class and in my results so that Allah Almighty may make you all pass in your own test and you get good marks.

IMG-20210528-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0024.jpg
The children also gave me presents. After that our school is being painted in which all the teachers and children of our school also participate. So I decorated my classroom and another office room very nicely. I painted with my own hands and with the paint I made a tree so beautiful that the principal said that whoever makes a painting with his own hands I will give him a great reward and appreciate him. So I took part in the painting and I made a tree and made it very beautiful. Then I made a fish and believed in it with my own hands. I couldn't believe that I made this painting with my own hands. Then the principal came and said that the painting of the banding check was very good. We have made many such paintings in our school.
IMG-20210528-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0028.jpg

Piza party

IMG-20210528-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0029.jpg
Then all my friends said, "Teacher, today is your birthday. Today we were given a party at the back. So I told them, 'No, I will give you a party again today.' They said, 'No, I want to.' If you want a pizza party, then I said, "Okay, I'll give you a party today. I and all my teachers hit a pizza together. We asked for three paise and a liter and a half of Pepsi." It took 20 minutes to get the bottle ready. After that we talked and we all ate together with great pleasure. They thanked me and then we went to our own house. Come back

My birthday gift

IMG-20210528-WA0031.jpg
So this is my diary today. I hope you all like this diary of mine today and thank you to those who came to my post and supported me.

Thank You Very Much Our Great Admin

@cryptokannon

My Achievement 1 Link Here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saikamughal/achievement1-through-introduction-or-or-saikamughal

Regards

@saikamughal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is very nice

 3 years ago 

tu post es muy bonito amiga, suerte..

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good because all the pictures are real. Your effort is too good. Your birthday 🎂🎉 presentation is so good. Work continue to get more rewards thankyou 😊❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome 🌚🌚

Happy birthday to you @saikamughal, I wish you the best!
Ur dairy is so good

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hello @saikamughal,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Superb post . Allah bless you next

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful post

 3 years ago 

Nice post

 3 years ago 

Your diary game is very interesting. And painting of this post is also good. I liked you diary game with students.

 3 years ago 

Your post is very good and I also like Happy Birthday Walls .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45