Betterlife||The Diary Game by @saikamughal 06-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Aslamo Alaikum everyone
Welcome to my post.I hope you that you are all spend time in happiness and the have good wealth with the grace of the God.May God gives everyone blessing.And God gives you more success and firm faithfully determination.

IMG-20210606-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0027.jpg
Naat I got up early in the morning and after Fajr prayers I got ready for my college. When I came back today I was talking about my friend. He said that you should not go to the bazaar from there. Looking at the cakes, if any woman would say, I went to the market, I liked a cake of many colors, then I took a photo of all of them so that I could show it to my friend and he liked one of them He said to his brother, "Bring one." So when he saw it, he asked for another chance, and then we celebrated our birthday.

IMG-20210606-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0009.jpg
When we had celebrated my birthday, then my mama came to pick me up. Mama said, "I am not feeling well today. Today is the guest statement. You have all the goods and you have to cook for everyone except bread." I said mommy I will not have so much work you said no son today you will have to do all the work because guests are coming to the house and I am not feeling well. So you have to work today, so after that I started doing all the work, then I made curry, then I made curry, then I made rice, and after making rice, then we said ask for it from the market. But I said no, I will make it for you while I'm working. Then I warmed up and I kneaded the dough. Then I started making bread. Then I made a lot of bread for the guests. Then we I prepared food for everyone and I told the guests to come and eat. Then we all ate together. You appreciated my food very much. One of the guests gave me a reward of fifty rupees. He said, "Son, you have made a very good meal."

IMG-20210606-WA0030.jpg
When all the people were free after eating, a cousin of mine and a friend of his came to our house in such a short time. My mother said that you opened the bottle for them and opened the ground for them. I am very happy to pick up the bottle and drink the bottle for my cousins ​​and I asked them how you feel about our family today. He said that I had come to work with my friend and I thought that you Meet people too.

IMG-20210606-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0026.jpg
When I went back to my cousin, my mother said, "Today you have to go to the market and ask for something for yourself." I said, "Accept anything for me." I said, "No, your cousin is getting married." So you go to the bazaar and take what you like for yourself with your friend. So I said no, whatever you bring, we will give it to them. So we told the stories in Urdu in the bazaar one day. Take it for me and bring it back in the things friends it was mine and you must have liked it very much and thank you for supporting me.

Thank You Very Much Our Great Admin

@cryptokannon

My Achievement 1Link Here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saikamughal/achievement1-through-introduction-or-or-saikamughal

Regards

@saikamughal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43