Betterlife||the dairy game i went to a mizhar today 08-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

In today's diary I want to tell you something like this: I got up early in the morning and fasted, then I recited a little of the Fajr prayer, then I fell asleep and then I got ready for school at seven o'clock. Then I went to school and from there I came back at about two o'clock. After that I was feeling a little hungry but I was fasting so I came and then fell asleep

b9d96680-be26-4449-a5a3-52a78f3fe326.jpg
I slept for two hours and then near our house. There is only one court. I and some of my friends will visit this court. This court is about fifty years old. All the prayers that are offered there are fulfilled. They are the elders of Allah. They are about ten minutes away from our house. That is the court. We go to the court every Thursday, but this time I decided to go to this court today.
247e444b-ace8-4508-a02a-ac237f70c9d6.jpg
This prayer will be fulfilled for us. I will go to the court with my hope. There I prayed. Now we see that Allah Almighty will soon fulfill this prayer with the charity of this elder. We are at this court for an hour and there was a lot of rush in the court, yet I could take some photos, I thought I would show you these photos, this court is as beautiful as it is old

f64fa157-c5a3-4e03-aced-a0a0856e36e8.jpg
many of our Lahore city People come to this court and bring their wishes and wishes which are fulfilled in their court. We stayed in this court for an hour and we had a lot of fun. After that the time was long. Then we Decided to come home and my uncle was also calling that my son is so late so why didn't you come home then we decided to come home and we came back home then I came to prepare iftar Ki and I made a lot of things to eat that everyone ate together.
1a03dc44-8ef7-4964-ac88-1a704a96d962.jpg
I hope you will like it all today. Remember in prayer Allah Hafiz

Thanks Our Great Admin

@cryptokannon

My Achievement 1 Link Here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saikamughal/achievement1-through-introduction-or-or-saikamughal

Regards:

@saikamughal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow your day spend nice

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

It is a great day for you...

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You're Wellcome...

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Greetings from Indonesia....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43