Diary Game by @saffi 7-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!
Assalam o Alaikum
How are you? I hope you and your family will be happy and saved from covid-19. As usual I want to tell you about today Diary game for the entertainment. First of all I am very thankful of steemit who give opportunity to us for discuss about daily routine work and other hobbies. I got up early morning at the 4AM then I went to mosque for the prayer. After that I came back and wore dress for jogging and morning walk. I think morning walk is helpful for you and your health. I always kept my company for morning walk. About a hour I spent in green fields.
IMG-20210608-WA0004.jpg
After taking breakfast I went to school at 8AM for teaching management. After teaching class I surveyed the grassy plot in which children were cutting gross with matching by the campaign of clean and green pakistan. In which children participated with full zeal for the cleanliness of pakistan.
IMG_20210608_073207_913.jpg

Uploading image #1...

Then after I came back home offered prayer and went to madrassa for tution of islamic children. Students of my area want to get education for participating the development of pakistan. So teachers teach children with efficiency and honesty.
IMG_20210608_154240_151.jpg
At evening I reached at marriage hall for attending the marriage ceremony of Ali's brother. All peoples of my area are invited for celebrating the events of marriage. All were happy to see one another and discussed to each other with friendly environment. After some time served us with egg fried rice, Chicken korma, children and kulfa. All food items was very delicious and enjoyed a lot for earring it.
IMG_20210607_181524_910.jpg

IMG_20210607_181544_713.jpg
After offering the esha prayer I was at bed for sleeping .Now I want to take permission from you to say goodbye . I will wait your comments and positive response.
Goodbye
##Special Thanks
@kryptokannon

Regards

@saffi
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saffi/my-introduction-to-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46