A Diary Game By @saffi 3-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys.
Assalam o Alaikum!
How are you? I hope you and your family will be good and saved from covid-19. Today we will discuss all aspects of diary game which is done whole day. First I tell you about the purpose and benifts of diary game for steemit then after I will narrate personal daily activities of my life. A dairy game consist of many components which is done from morning to late night.

Merits of Dairy Game for steemit

✓ It is source of information
✓ To know about the social life of others
✓It is helpful to increase confidence level.
✓ If is the source of earning
✓ it provides platform to increase their skills
✓ it is useful to stay away from stress and stream
✓ it involves in positive activities

Demerits of Diary Game for steemit

✓ It may be time consuming.
✓ Non availability of outputs
✓ may be leaked personal information
✓ Some time your efforts may be useless
✓ In steemit favorism factor may be involved
✓No equal chance to everyone

IMG_20210525_070418_276.jpg

My activities

The purpose of describing my activities to communicate with each other and know about the social life of one another. So I tell you,
As usual I getup early and get at 4 30 AM for offering FAJAR prayer and then I ready for morning walk some friends to main our fitness. We run nealry 3 to 4 kilomy daily and then take some exercise for body weight lose. During walk all friends talk with other in fresh mood away from busy life.
IMG-20210521-WA0016.jpg
Almost after 90 minutes walk we came back their homes ,then after I take break fast with bread, yogurt,egg and tea. After breakfast I take some rest for a while and then ready for school . In school work for daily routine , main office record and maintain schools for students with SOP's .
IMG_20210430_101049_876.jpg
A friend call me for attending meeting with some friends to discuss a specific issue. I reached 3 Pm at specified place. We eat lunch with delicious dishes and discuss with each other in happy mood. A good company build your character and away from stress. A good company is the blessings of ALLAH.
IMG_20210419_183206_611.jpg
After doing so I reached at madrassa which is situated in my city in which Quran and school education is taught in effective manner , all students show positive results for improvement of learning process. It is honor for me my profession is teaching and feel pride for teaching to deserving students.
IMG_20210604_150604_865.jpg

Conclusion

At the end I reached home at evening and after some I was ready for bed as you know early to bed early to rise is good habit for you and your health. So I requested all steemit friends to show your own daily routine activities to know about with each other in busy life and to enhance the performance of steemit. It is time to take permission from you to say good bye . We will meet in next post about another topic. I wait wait your positive response.
Good bye

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon

Regards

@saffi
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saffi/my-introduction-to-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45