Betterlife|| The Diary Game by@ saeedanwar 05-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all friends I hope you will all be well and all will be well in your own home.And pray that you all always keep happy and move forward in your life.

Lets Start My Diary

Today's woke up early in the morning and after that I did some sort of exersize and after doing Even after exercising, I thought what breakfast do you have.And in today's diary, today's special day is very important for me because today because today was my test And this was to be the test of Unilever walls Compny.

Breakfast

When I left home for at 8:00 am, I had breakfast while leaving home And after having breakfast new again from your home after 8:00 am.Then I had some weird breakfast And the last off was very lucky And breakfast is very important in the morning for turmeric likes, so I thought let's have breakfast quickly.
WhatsAppStory+bc605ff3-0.jpg

When Reached At Unilever Compny For Test

When I reached the Unilever company, there was a list of test there and all the boys were looking at the list of tests and Old was quite racy. There was too much of boys to see the Test list .
IMG_20210605_080225.jpg

IMG-20210605-WA0008.jpg
I last to see my name in the list at the gate My name was at 133 in this attached list After seeing the name in the list, I captured it from mobile After noting down the serial number then I go back And then waited to go inside the test center .

After Enter Unilever Compny

After seeing the list of of Unilever Walls company, then we entered As soon as we inside the company, they have verified our ID. And after verifying our id again they allowed us to go inside and we went inside for test .
IMG_20210605_113010.jpg.
Before the test of Unilever company with great vigor they completed our And the company adopted a lot of rules and regulations by quoting covid-19 He checked our temperature by quoting Kovid-19 And after checking the temperature Very strict instruction he used for covid to go in .They submitted our id and after verifying the id card then they provided our vistingcard And after getting the visiting card, we entered .
IMG_20210605_083903.jpg
IMG_20210605_112943.jpg

Waiting For Test 1 Hour

We waited 1 hour for the test .and it was from the test machine operator The job of machine operator is very tremendous in Unilever army and they have very good package. And total 300 for taking this test today at Unilever Company and a all very good ok about your test .We waited on the ground for 1 hour before giving Then he sent us to go inside keeping the Keeping in view of Kovid-19, he sent for test center.
IMG_20210605_083013.jpg

Attemted Test

Then after 10:00 our test started They also did us by quoting the test and the total which was examination and very good and made them very corporate Total staff was very nice and they gave us instruction brother from every quote And brother is after 10:00 when it started from 10:00 then test Everyone typed well tested and typed with great eyesight .

Freshmint

After completing the test, the company again gave us the freshmint They provided us They gave us fresh juices and juices were also accompanied by ls and then after eating all this they gave us ice cream after that And after eating all this we enjoyed a lot and it was definitely a very good This is a very good fresh mint from the company and this test will always be remembered and enjoyed a lot.

IMG_20210605_111423.jpg
After the test is over again we took back our ID cards and after taking back the ID cards then after our verification we return .

IMG_20210605_111422.jpg

Evening

And then in the evening with friends I have planned to eat something. And together with friends we thought let's eat something nice And then friends said that why not some tasty and goodsome order together .Then we all got together and had a nice party arange and sat down and ate .
IMG_20210518_230834.jpg.
And the front is after dinner then I decided why not take rest now because I was very tired today and I thought that today sleep early .And everything is after dinner then everyone is friends gone home.

Ended My Today Diary

So friends this was my today's diary and I hope you all liked this diary of mine very much and today's day was very special for me and please do what I did today's test is my good .

Special Thanks Great Admin

@cryptokannon

@ Reagards
@ saeedanwar

Sort:  

Hi @saeedanwar ,

  • Remember to add #thediarygame Tag in first five tags to your diary post .
  • Add caption and what3words location codes with pictures

Bhai Apki Smjh Ni Ayii Mujy Diary Game Ka Title To Dia hwa Hai Mny..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48