Betterlife|| The Diary Game by@ saeedanwar 04-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

Hello friends how are you all me you will all be well and happy in your own home.
As soon as I woke up this morning, I saw that the weather was very happy. After getting up in the morning,

Breskfast

First I woke up this morning at 8 o'clock in the morning then I got up fresh I had breakfast with my family breakfast was very good because I make light breakfast and light breakfast in the morning It is best for health. After breakfast, I gave it to my family for a while. I will stay at home. I rested for a while. Then Decide Going For Duty.
IMG_20200821_210446.jpg

Aftet Reached Our Compny

IMG-20190418-WA0006.jpg

Arrived on duty after 9:00 o'clock and after reaching duty, think of something, we met and after meeting you On reaching duty, In today's day our education was with the sector and we had training with was worn by a princess for the company and this is the training started after 9:00 am and since the start of the training we have Today our training with the Brother company Shekhar With Brother sewing machine and during that training we used During training, we learned a great deal about Single Needle Machine us a lot according to Taking a friend we were largely taken by train in the area The owners of D Machine told that they met to check the There were many options available in single needle machine, so that we can make our own Single needle machine we could use as per our wish the signal was free programming of video machine and by this programming we could get many things.
Single Needle Machine We could make a perfect paint for the sewing machineAnd we had a lot of fun working together with Sachitra and we enjoyed today's training a lot.Brother company is the largest to do, it is a very good company and with them we are enjoying a lot of girlfriend, our company should be removed from many such with them.
Lunch
In today's day, All of us friends ate food together and enjoyed a lot and And TV is lying inside today's first can do a lot and the training, we started eating food again. To have food, all of us friends sat together and did such a thing.After having dinner together with Sikar sahib, we get to know what is this is a very good Person
IMG-20200304-WA0051.jpg

Visit Salon

Today, after a long time, I went to the room that let's get some work done, but after reaching there, I got my hair cut and then after getting my hair cut, I did Even after saying the truth, I thought that why didn't you give me a massage? Jagdish After getting the massage after today, then I sit on your beauty and After Jamshedpur terrorists I noticed that my skin took a lot of use and sure enough.
IMG_20210604_181917866.jpg

IMG_20210604_181845485.jpg.

Dinner

Today a lot of 250 was planned, why don't we make in some After ordering the pizza then we started waiting for the drink and you again power together for a while today? I like Facebook very much and my friends also jumped a lot on All the friends together decided that then we ordered pizza Teeja we all friends eat very fondly and I like to drink very much special As soon as the pizza arrived, then all of us friends All of us friends ate pizza with a lot of fun.
IMG-20201205-WA0051.jpg

I hope you all have liked my diary very much and you and all is well .

Special Thanks Dear Admin.

@cryptokannon
Thanks to steemit nursery @family

Regarfs

@saeedanwar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interesting article 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42