Betterlife/ The diary game/23/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! I hope all of my steemfellow are well and enjoys the precious moments of life with the blessings of Allah. I woke up early in the morning. I performed ablution go to the mosque and offer the fajar prayer. After the prayer I go to the morning walk. I always like to go for a morning walk.Morning walk is very good for health.Morning walk is very important for good health. The morning sight is very beautiful. I like to walk barefoot on the green grass. The due drops on the green grass look like pearls. In morning the birds chirping in their melodious voice. Their voices is full of confidence.
Now the sun began to shine brightly. I came back home. I take a quickly shower and change clothes. Breakfast was ready so I had breakfast.Now I was ready to go to the shop.

IMG-20210523-WA0000.jpg
I open the shop and put the things on its place.
Then I started my work. Today was too much work. So i got busy of my work.A customer came to my shop with his dish TV receiver. His receiver can't work properly. He asked me to fix it. I checked it. I find out his fault. I fixed it and checked it. Now it work properly. You can see the pictures.
IMG-20210523-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210523-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210523-WA0019.jpg
Another customer came to my shop with his card tape. His card tape can't work properly. I checked and fixed it.

IMG-20210523-WA0015.jpg
The day was having to its end. It was evening. I also want to go home.I lock the shop and went to home. On reaching home, I washed my hands and face. The dinner was ready and I feel very hungry. I ate food. Now it was time to prayer. I performed ablution and go to the mosque and offer the prayer.After the prayer I came back home and started to writing my post. I am very tired and I wanted to sleep early.
IMG-20210523-WA0014_1.jpg

Good night friends and have a sweet dream.
I hope all of my friends like my post.
I am new in this community.

Sort:  

Hello @sabirnaz,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50