Tom and jerry

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hey everyone
I hope all of you all going well
Today I see my favorite cartoon
Tom and Jerry
IMG_20210617_153358.jpg

Cartoon is animated illustration of any character such as animal or a person and is generally prepared in a comic plot with a funny storyline. It is the favorite of every person during childhood and all of us can relate to it. When coming to me, I used to hide the remote in order to be able to watch my favorite cartoon shows. And of course I used to finish my homework or study very sincerely before it is time for the show to begin. And of course my parents won’t scold me and rather they would allow me to watch because like a good child I am watching television after my studies.
Now after long time I see my favorite cartoon 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55