Beauty of my area

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I want to share the beauty of my area with you today and I hope you will like it very much.This morning I got up early in the morning, washed my hands and face, and after the dawn, the call to Fajr began, and I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer, and there I offered the reward prayer. After I recited the Qur'an and then came back I thought the weather is very pleasant why not come to the park today.I went to the park. When I entered the park, I saw that many more people had come to enjoy today's cool breeze. I walked there for a while and I saw the park. I have beautiful flowers in bloom so I made pictures of the ones that looked so cute that I want to share with you.I spent some time in the park and taking pictures. Then I decided to return to the car and when I got back home, I fell asleep to rest for a while. After resting for a while, I woke up and I took a shower and changed my clothes.Then I thought I should share the beauty of the area with you today so I left my house after a while and started taking pictures of the beautiful areas around me.And I want to share those pictures with you. I hope you will like this picture very much and you have never seen such pictures before. These pictures are captivating.

IMG_20211012_113029.jpg

IMG20210413105449.jpg

IMG20210419134043.jpg

In this picture that I am going to share with you, you can see that there are pink flowers that look so cute.This is a unique type of flower that looks very beautiful but does not smell.The plant is very tall. They are planted on the wall near the main door of the house.

IMG20210421154352.jpg

IMG_20210422_085945.jpg

In the picture I am going to share with you now, you can see the corn crop.Corn is grown in large numbers in our area. Corn was still small. The husks were not yet fully peeled. People in our area cultivate it in the months of January and February. It requires a lot of labor to cultivate, sow it one by one in the ground and it starts to germinate slowly and in the month of April it grows very fast. In earlier times it was very slow. It used to grow, but nowadays it is a modern age. Many modern medicines and fertilizers have come, due to which its production has increased considerably and now it is cultivated in greater numbers than before. When the crop is ripe, it is harvested and its husks are dried in the sun, and when it is completely dry, it is harvested by modern machinery.In addition, the corn plant is also used for animal feed.

IMG20210413105050.jpg

IMG20210429172733.jpg

I hope you like the picture I shared with you very much. You can see that I have red flowers blooming which are making the atmosphere very beautiful and very lovely. Besides, their aroma makes the atmosphere even more pleasant and people enjoy it a lot.I like red flowers very much because when they bloom they make the environment very beautiful and their aroma is very sweet.Flowers make the atmosphere very pleasant and at the same time they add to the newness of the environment. I hope you will like this post very much.

IMG_20210522_171400.jpg

IMG20210413105332.jpg

Now I hope to share this picture with you that you will like it very much and will make you happy as you can see in the picture that the leaves of this plant are dark green.Such plants are grown in parks because they make the environment very pleasant and captivate the viewers. They add to the beauty of the environment.Such plants are very popular in my area because they are the beauty of the environment and they look very beautiful in the parks. Besides, they are very much liked by the viewers because they are the beauty of any environment and They look so beautiful.

IMG_20210529_100007.jpg

IMG20210413105521.jpg

IMG_20210529_095732.jpg

As you can see in this picture, there are a lot of trees. Trees play an important role in making the environment very pleasant. They are an important source of beauty for any area.Trees not only make the environment pleasant and colorful but also have the advantage that people sit in their shade when they come from remote areas.Trees play an important role in making the environment of any area pleasant if it not only makes it more pleasant but also enhances the colors of the area and makes it look much more pleasant so we need to do as much as possible. Plant trees in your area.

IMG20210413105247.jpg

IMG_20210718_180955.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

Hola hola amigo @saad786 que hermosas fotografias y si de naturaleza se trata que mas hermoso que sus lindas flores, la mata de flores rosas que dices estan cerca de la entra de de tu casa aca en mi tierra se llaman trinitaria y las hay de distintos colores, y si tienes razón son un tipo de flor que no tienen olor alguno, todas las fotos quedaron muy bien, gracias por compartirlas.

quisiera compartir un link de una guía donde podrás conseguir varios códigos que te ayudaran a darle un mejor visto a tu texto.

https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@crissanch/como-embellecer-tus-publicaciones-guia-de-codigos-html.

También te dejo el link de mi logro uno y te invito a que le eches un vistaso y así podrás conocer un poco mas de mi.

: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@licmavet21/mi-presentacion-en-la-comunidad-de-steemit

 3 years ago 

Lovely post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53