Natural Beauty panoramic The Diary Game of My Village

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone, i hope you guys are good, today i am going to post my village diary in panoramic view, i love to make panoramic pictures, Here are few panoramic clicks of my village.

The main road which heading towards my village.

IMG_2064.JPG
You guys can also find this road on Google Maps (Shaba Wala Rd)

Here is another beautiful panoramic view of my village fields

IMG_3455.JPG

Here is a another wonderful panoramic view of corn fields

IMG_2058.JPG

In this panoramic view you can see beautiful mud houses in the background

IMG_2061.JPG

In this panoramic view you can see agricultural land is all set to cultivate wheat crop

IMG_3374.JPG

Well this in not a panoramic picture, but this pictures is giving a beautiful view of cloudy weather during summer.

IMG_1541.JPG

Here is the evening view and you can see the beautiful evening view with full moon

IMG_3396.JPG

This was my village diary i hope you guys like my village diary thanks for being on post and support me.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon

Regards

s4shahidi4imran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45