My perfect Day by @ruthjoe

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Hello steem friends

Am so excited to be here. Let me say a happy new month to you all! Am sure you are doing great. I appreciate @inspiracion for putting up this interesting contest with the title my perfect day seat back and read about mine.


MY PERFECT DAY

I am a busy lady. Most times I work online, and when am not working online, am working offline. Sometimes I stay up late at night working. There are some weeks that I don't even get enough sleep at night, sometimes I get sick because I over work myself out. Do I love my job? Yes I do but it's not exactly what I want.

What then is my perfect day?
My perfect day is a day that I do not need to work. It's a day I take a break from all the stress I get. I day I rest.

IMG_20220519_131337_0.jpg
What3words

I love taking pictures of my self and my friends. I love playing around. I love visiting places I have never been before. So my perfect day is a day I sleep well, Eat well, take pictures with my friends, play around, see movies.

IMG_5566.JPG
What3words

IMG_5565.JPG
What3words

My perfect day is a day where I do not need to think about anything related to my work. It's a day where I visit a recreation center like the beach, a park or anywhere I can get fresh natural air to relax my mind and body. Sometimes I just want to be see the natural features of the earth.

IMG-20220123-WA0006.jpg
What3words

IMG-20220123-WA0004.jpg
What3words
On my perfect day, I would love to be with my close friends, gisting and telling stories of childhood, the past and the present. And as we do that I will be taking pictures of the moment spent so that in the future I can make reference to it.

IMG-20211121-WA0023.jpg

My perfect day is a day where I do not need to worry about what to eat or drink, its a day where everything will be done for me just the way I want it. I love to be babied sometimes. So my perfect day would be such kind of moment where someone or people will be all at my service, making sure I lack nothing. It's a day where I get all the love I need in my whole life.

IMG_20220606_122850_596.jpg

My perfect day would be a day of so much fun. Fun unending, stress-free, work free, plenty of good food with friends. Gisting, visiting places and spending so much time together.

Thank you for reading..

I invite my friends to join this contest.

@beautybb @lhorgic @samuel20

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So much beautiful moment and people in one post. You have presented well dear friend. I wish you the very best in this contest. Thanks for the invite.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend..

My perfect day is a day where I do not need to worry about what to eat or drink, its a day where everything will be done for me just the way I want it. I love to be babied sometimes.

This is perfect my dear but we once got this kind of life at tender ages moreso it's a perfect one if you can really get it again.

 2 years ago 

Well said dear @davchi

Perfect days don't come easily that's why it's a perfect day

Your perfect day is simply amazing as you are free to do anything at your pace dear. The pictures are amazing and with your smile, it shows perfection dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend

Life without a perfect day, will be boring

 2 years ago 

That's so correct

 2 years ago 

Hi @ruthjoe

A day in which you do not have to work, in which you are pampered, is a perfect day for you, it seems to me that this is a really great day.

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success 😊

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
July 04, 2022


 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54