Contest:How i meet steemit//Concurso: como conocí a Steemit.

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hi all my steemian friends. How are you all?I am fine,i hope you are also fine.
This is my first post in this community. Here i am taking part in a competition called-

How i meet steemit.


IMG_20210312_185511.jpg

This is how i meet steemit:


I was doing a job as a sales team supervisor. When i started the job i was doing well.I liked the job.My life was goung well.Few months after joining the job i invest some money in a business. Most of the money i borrowed from some people.After few months i lost all the money.Now everything became very tough for me.I started to repaying my loans from my salary.My salary was not enough for me.As the day progress my job duty increased a lot.But my salary remains same.After every passing day my job pressure was increasing. But salary was not increasing. I started feel suffocating. Then i was looking for something else to do.I was thinking to do something with my computer. I wanted to learn graphics design.In the mean time one day my aunt came to our house and talking with my mom.She was telling his son is earning money from some online job.I heard that.Then i went to meet my cousin.I asked him what is he doing?Then he told me about steemit.I learned from him how to work on steemit. At that time SBD price was high and pattern of work was also a bit different. At that time people of steemit earned a lot just by commenting.This is how i meet steemit.

I want to invite :


@pijon,@tangera,@shuvo
To join the contest.

Contest link:


How i meet steemit

My achievement1 post link:


My achievement1 post

Special thanks to:

@anasuleidy,@cryptokannon

Cc- @steemitcurator01
Cc- @steemitcurator03
Cc- @booming

Thanks


@rupok

Sort:  

Hi, friend. steemit is undoubtedly an economic oxygen for all of us.
Thank you for participating in this our contest: how I met Steemit.❤ you have the input #65

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @anasuleidy for the superb contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55