Contest Announcement!!! Best Moments Of Life | Anuncio del concurso !!! Mejores momentos de la vida by @rose-o

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Good day all I am happy participating in this contest thanks to @bright-obias for organizing it.

Every day of our life is said to be a gift with so many memories, but what makes it the best is the outcome or other events that took place.

  • Over the course of my life,I have come across so many happy moments, they all had one thing or the other that mad them different.
  • However, there is a day I still remember and will forever remember, it was my 11th years birthday, I was in the boarding school and I never expected any celebration because my parents were not there with me. I went for class as usual and to my utmost suprise I saw my mum my dad and my siblings. it was the happiest moment of my life, I was really happy that I almost cried tears of joy seeing my family celebrating with me.

Screenshot_20210501-002019.png

  • There were three things that made that day so special

  • Firstly, was the birthday cake There is never a birthday without a cake, Wow it had my name on it and also a pink cake,that was my favorite color. My mum was the best Baker in my area and that cake was the very best gift from her.i cut the cake together with my friends in school.
    They also came with drinks which I shared amongst my classmates.

  • Secondly, my friends came around
    My friends also came around it was just like a dream come true because I had always fantasized about how my 10th year birthday will be like.they didn't come with any gift but their presence happened to be the best gift ever they prayed and sang birthday songs for me.

Screenshot_20210501-001740.png

And Lastly we went for a horse riding
Mum told me there was another thing left. I took permission from the school authority and we left. To my suprise I was welcomed by family and friends who came with lots of present and I was giving a free ticket to go for horse riding, Well that was my first time riding a horse I felt really scared at first, I imagined the horse throwing me off but I sat firm and enjoyed every single ride accompanied with my favorite vanilla Ice-cream it was indeed a great day in my life as I thanked my friends for all their wishes and waved them goodbye.

Thanks for reading

Special Mention:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@bright-obias
@belenguerra
@cryptokannom
#bestmoments
#steemitblog
#nigera

Sort:  

Hello @rose-o,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the contest ... Much love from @bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87